Abstract Painting III

By Enera Seis Wilson

Charlotte Lu
What’s Up, YSA!
1 min readDec 19, 2018

--

This painting happens when I was traveling around the Bay Area. I was with a family fishing by the lake when I see a family of birds flocked in front of me. By that specific moment, the feelings of joyfulness and love touched my heart and it made me want to paint something about bonding.

The painting itself tend to focus on around the family bonding, as it often occurs to me that : You do not have to be related by blood to be a family, as long as we see each other warm and nice.

Just as the saying goes:

“Blood of battlefield is thicker than the water of the womb.”

--

--

Charlotte Lu
What’s Up, YSA!

Intern work at YSA. Love arts, traveling, reading. Love listening to stories. Embodied in the faith the healing power of arts. Power of arts cross boundaries