Abstract Painting I

By Enera Seis Wilson

Charlotte Lu
What’s Up, YSA!
1 min readDec 5, 2018

--

This painting is trying to portrait the feeling of autumn for Enera, as when the season arrives, the smell of leaves brought them many reflections. Therefore, they painted their feelings out, with the sense of calming and reflection embedded within. There is a series of paintings she did in the theme of abstract painting.

They reckon abstract art is more than normal type of portrait, as to shape the item. Comparing with the shape of the item, they treasured more the feeling within. “I have done many different type of paintings, and I really treasure the trial as a chance to help me step out of my comfort zone.”

--

--

Charlotte Lu
What’s Up, YSA!

Intern work at YSA. Love arts, traveling, reading. Love listening to stories. Embodied in the faith the healing power of arts. Power of arts cross boundaries