My dreams

Smkousar
Youth’s Digest
Published in
2 min readMay 4, 2021

A bucket list is something that everyone has. A bucket list is a list of things or wishes that one wanted to do before one dies. Each and everyone has a different kind of bucket list. A person may or may not complete their bucket list before they die. It depends on their fate. But a bucket list is a dream life.

I too have a bucket list that I wanted to fulfill before I die. I may or may not complete it fully, but I can complete the maximum of my bucket list and I wanted to work for it through. My bucket list is absolutely a dream life for me. It's a fantasy!

“Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better".

I Am a Wanderlust, I like traveling. I wanted to travel to some of the places which I always dreamt of. I like calm and peaceful places and I wanted to travel to such places and enjoy that peacefulness and calmness there which this generation is always running for. Nature, None can have a bucket list without this. In the same way, I like nature. I wanted to travel to places that amaze me with nature such as mountains, sea and also I like cold places so I wanted to go to Himachal Pradesh. Nature! A god's gift.

I'm also an adventurous person. I like adventure personally. I wanted to try bungee jumping which will be an amazing experience for the lifetime. It's one of my favorites. Bungee jumping is at the top of the list in the bucket list. I also wanted to go on a trekking with my friends and wanted to live a simple life for few days during trekking as staying in the tent, campfire during night watching the dark sky with sparkling stars, Heaven! right?! yeah, absolutely. I wanted to complete at least some of the things from my bucket list as mentioned above. I wish all would complete some of their wishes from their bucket list as it is their dream.

“Life is short and the world is wide”

--

--