Hello, World!

Yuno 🎉
Yuno’s Blog
Published in
1 min readDec 8, 2016

Hi There! Thanks for spending your time reading this post.

Who

I am Alex Ling, and here’s my personal landing page where you can learn more about me.

Why

I have already been hosting a hexo blog myself (check it out if you are interested). The reason why I use Medium as my second blog is that, besides all the tech/coding stuff I post on my hexo blog, I would also like to share my life/thoughts with the world, and I don’t feel comfortable mixing these with the tech stuff.

Another reason is, for the things I am gonna write here, I don’t need to include code blocks or lots of images in, so with the mobile app Medium offers, I can easily write posts before sleeping or during my daily commute.

What

As mentioned above, in this blog I will mostly write about my life or some random thoughts. So don’t expect any tech/coding posts here.

The writing language to use would depends on the specific topic, but I believe most of them will be in simplified Chinese.

That’s it

Hope you enjoy reading my stories :)

--

--

Yuno 🎉
Yuno’s Blog

iOS Developer | Vim & Sublime | love Python, Node & Swift | GitHub & hackathon enthusiast | tech blog https://blog.yunolab.org