The Best Mates…

Asutosh Hota
Zairza
Published in
2 min readAug 7, 2016

Life is all about bringing the best out from everything, the best smile ,the best moments and a great company of people. When we start our journey as a tinder heart in the play school we are unaware of the uncertainty what life beholds, but we are certain enough for the one thing , that we get along very well : Friends.

The problems of life seem like the higher degree polynomial equations ,but when friends come to rescue, these equations boil down to simple quadratic equations with real and distinct roots.

Too often we miss out a few friends who take care of us day and night, they don’t sleep for days , always staying awake just to make us smile. They may be low on morale but they never stop helping us in our work. Even if we need them 4'0 clock in the morning or at the times of desperation or frustration, they are always with us. When we want to stalk someone or buy something, they take us there in a whisker and show us the best of both worlds.

On a personal note, I have such a friend who look dusky but handsome. He’s a gem of a heart and very bright, he has a splendid baritone and backs me every time I am in trouble.

I recently upgraded it to a better version, with new updates on OS and a RAM upgradation. Am I nuts? No, I am in my senses! Its my Lenovo G 50–70 that i have been talking about. Its my awesome pal, it stays with me throughout the day 24x7. No matter what mood I am in , it always brings a lush of cheers to me. It still gives a battery backup of 2hrs after 2 years, Its great standards because I don’t remember when was the last time I shut it down. In 3 days I am going to celebrate its birthday too I am pretty excited and I have never been happy before. I may get a new ultrabook in the future but one thing for sure, I am not leaving my first besting of enginering life at all!

P.S: its a pretty cool laptop and people do envy how it looks like!

--

--