WINNER OF MASCOT NAMING EVENT

ZELIX
ZELIX
Published in
2 min readMar 25, 2022

Hello ONSTON Community!! We are going to reveal the winners of the event. Also, They want to say hello to the ONSTON community. Enjoy!!

ONSTON MASCOT “DINOSTON”

Hello, I am DINOSTON.

I love this name everyone. I appreciate the ONSTON Community giving me a great name❤️ I can’t wait to see you together in the ONSTON metaverse! Thank you and see you soon😄

ONSTON MASCOT “MEWSTON”

Hello, I am Mewston.

I love this name everyone. I also really appreciated your giving me a great name. We had a great name cuz the ONSTON community….❤️ I hope we meet in the ONSTON metaverse soon! Thank you everyone for participating.

Rewards

1st: 300 SD worth of ONSTON tokens

2nd: 200 USD worth of ONSTON tokens

3~5th : 100 UD worth of ONSTON tokens

100 Participate rewards : 2 USD orth of ONSTON token

Winner for naming event!!
Random event winner!!

To naming an event winner and a random event winner!! Please send your wallet address (ERC-20 chain) to our official Twitter DM until April.08 (00:00 UTC +8). We will send the ONSTON rewards 2022.04.08 ~ 2022.04.15 (00:00 UTC +8). *The rankings are counted as of March 21st.

Thank you for participating😄

--

--