Burden or a Blessing?

Some folks have seen others in a different light.

Roseamond Karel Bugia △
Zen Poetry
Published in
Jul 10, 2023

--

Photo by Ryan Jacobson on Unsplash

A​m I aesthetically soothing?

O​r am I a backbreaking?

W​hich one weighs more

B​urden or blessing?

D​oing whatever it takes to get through

T​o the heights of your dying shoulders

H​ave no worries, aid is coming through

I​n this mundane Terra full of hemorrhoids

H​ow could not get a hold of you?

D​o you like me to go to a distance

O​r do you want me to stay put through

D​oing whatever it takes.. have a glance

Written by Roseamond Karel Bugia, ©2023

LinkedIn | Twitter

--

--

Roseamond Karel Bugia △
Zen Poetry

A poet and a writer of a mindful, organic, whole food vegan lifestyle, spirituality, esoteric wisdom, and knowledge. 🌎🌟