Outdoors | Magic | Garden

Mystical Morning

Words and Photos On My Lovely Backyard

Sienna Krieg
Published in
3 min readJun 29, 2023

--

The entrance into my magical backyard!

When I walk into my backyard,

All I feel is gratefulness.

As soon as I pass the entrance,

Divine energies swirl around me.

The flags I recently hung up, associating with each chakra

I first pass the prayer flags.

Their vibrant colors draw me in.

I am entranced to watch them,

Waving in the wind.

The crystal cat!

I then make my way to the crystal cat.

Its green eyes glowing,

The amethyst below shining.

It welcomes me back.

Fairy reading a book :)

Then I make my way to the fairy.

As always, she peacefully reads a book,

A reminder that other beings exist.

Serenity overtakes me.

The angels, holding their crystals

Next, I pay tribute to the angels.

Amethyst, rose quartz, and aquamarine they hold.

There’s something so peaceful about this,

Holding each other with love.

One of the paintings on the red deck!

Finally, I make it to the deck.

Paintings cover the perimeter of the wood,

Each represents love and light.

Creativity to share.

Another painting, done by my sister
Beautiful flowers, done by me
Another painting, credits to my sister

This backyard of mine,

So beautiful and peaceful.

Magic flows throughout,

A sign of the Divine.

--

--

Sienna Krieg
Zen Poetry

18 year old who wants to communicate with different perspectives and learn more