Zay
Zenosyne and Sonder
2 min readSep 9, 2019

--

Random

I met the CRM of Manulife Vietnam this morning and she shared with me some mindsets that she has learned recently:

  1. Everyone has all factors to be successful. This means we were born with full potential to be success people and what we need is to awaken them.
  2. Healthy relationship is all about ourselves.

Also, I realized some things very interesting about my own thoughts and feelings:

  1. I was anxious because I haven’t submitted documents to school. At that time, there were three options for me. The first choice is to cancel the meeting with the CRM and spend time preparing the documents. The second one is to ignore the deadline. And the last one is to call our RA and confess that I was too lazy to do all of these tasks. Yeah, then I decided to call my RA even though I was super scared. At the end, I think that always being honest is the best solution for every situation.
  2. I called my dad every day in this week. Even sometimes he didn’t understand what I was talking, he always wanted to talk more to me. Naturally, I feel more and more happy and energetic. I have more motivation to try my best at every single task because I know my parents and my family believe in me. I will make them proud. I will get all the best things in the world for my family because they have sacrificed a lot for me. I was surprised that I did not realize how important my family is and I promised that they will be the highest priority in my life.
  3. Let’s receive everything happened to us as a test and a gift. It’s a test because we all have to pass through and if we fail to take the key lesson, we will have to take it again. More painful. It’s a gift because it helps us to recognize what are crucial to us. Let’s face it all. Let’s embrace the flexibility and change our own concept of the world.

--

--