10 MacBook Accessories MacBook Owners Should Buy

What's a MacBook without its accessories?

Temitope C. Samuel
Zero To 1k Blog

--

MacBooks are not cheap; I know this firsthand, as I saved a very long time to get mine.

As a new Mac user, I have spent tens of hours finding the right accessories to get that will protect and help me make the best use of my MacBook.

If you have just gotten a new MacBook and want to know what accessories to get for your MacBook. Here are my top picks.

1. Apple Magic Trackpad

People swear the Magic Trackpad helps with their productivity. An added advantage of the trackpad is its versatility; it does not need a flat surface to function (like a mouse does).

Let’s not forget a silicone case to protect this rather expensive touchpad. (Costs $8 on AliExpress and $18 on Amazon).

Apple Magic Trackpad

2. External Adapter

Newer MacBooks come with only 2 Thunderbolt USBs. This means you’d need an external hub to plug in your other devices and peripherals.

--

--

Temitope C. Samuel
Zero To 1k Blog

I write about marketing, freelancing, life lessons, simple tech stuff, and travel.