Quick Bites🍔, Big Impact 📈

Temitope C. Samuel
Zero To 1k Blog
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

Sep 22, 2024

Hey there!

This is to welcome you to the first email of the Zero To 1K newsletter.

Now, this email is focused on sharing curated information for content creators like you from all over the internet.

Here’s the thing, you probably have a lot of long-form emails in your DMs daily, so I wanted to do something different.

Sending you emails that bring all my favorite finds in the content creation industry to your inbox.

This newsletter will be focused on the three pillars of content.

I share:

1. Educative content.

2. Inspiring content.

3. Entertaining content.

Like I said, quick bites for big impacts.

I hope you stick around.

To your success. 🥂

Temi.

--

--

Temitope C. Samuel
Zero To 1k Blog

I write about marketing, freelancing, life lessons, simple tech stuff, and travel.