Break Up

Srajesh Tuladhar
The Zerone
Published in
1 min readJan 19, 2017

--

Kill me with kindness
And may be some more
Always be by my side
That’s all I asked for
You didn’t listen
And left me wanting more

May be
I wasn’t the best
So weren’t you
How could you do this?
Right when
All I wanted was you

You said later
Only that later never came
U played a dirty game

Are you happy?
R you proud?
Enmity you showed me

Death I only thought
Energy that i constantly lost
All because you
Didn’t give me closure

Time passes
Only forward

Make no mistake
Enemy it’s now forever over.

Zerone is an undergrad publication at I.O.E, Pulchowk focusing on People (their creative side, their thoughts, their lives) and Technology (the new, the old, everything).

Follow us for more articles, stories, poems and other cool writings.

--

--