Dear Crush,

Bishnu Bhatta
The Zerone
Published in
2 min readMar 11, 2018
Courtesy of Atlantic Records

This is the honest me coming out of this foolish guy. I don’t have guts to say what I’m feeling right now at your face (I think I do… I think I don’t!… Well, never mind :D). You’re the most elegant girl I’ve seen. Not exactly aesthetically (aesthetic which you are), but I meant to say other ways, the way you speak, the way you read not to achieve something but to expand the horizon, the way you smile, the way you buoyant with the ounces of happiness and poison me with your intoxicating eyes.

You may not know, but my heartbeat accelerates like an impulse response as you move closer. I don’t know what would happen to my breathing if you were to move closer than 10 cm.

I’m anxious, I cannot stop thinking, I’m happy that I’m in love(Yes! I’d like to confess that, who else wouldn’t like to, right?). When I see you, all my uncertainties begin to disappear into vast space, never to appear again. I’ve been the victim of the classic love dear. I don’t like to confess generally but I guess you’ve understood by now what I meant to say all these time. If things are same, I would like you to help me in helping you. Let’s work our things together and help each other which we thought wouldn’t have been possible. Let’s make our better future.

Yours sincerely,

Bishnu Raj Bhatta (Buttowski)

--

--