I saw a bird…

Vijay Yadav
The Zerone
Published in
1 min readJan 6, 2018
Source: google image

It was the time of evening

when I saw a bird singing

She was sitting on a lawn

having got her wonderful eyes glown

Her head seemed to be brown

because of a beautiful and shiny crown

Near to me there was a spring

where she was continuously seeing

I wondered for sometime what was there

but soon I realized her friend was being stared

Suddenly, she again started to sing in a sweet voice

then I thought she must be the nature’s special choice

After sometime she flew to her way

giving me the freshness of whole day

I waited for her many seasons

and finally a bird came who seemed just like the previous pigeon

Zerone is an undergrad publication at I.O.E, Pulchowk focusing on People (their creative side, their thoughts, their lives) and Technology (the new, the old, everything).

Follow us for more articles, stories, poems and other cool writings.

--

--