Tale of Dreams

Sarmila Upadhyaya
The Zerone
Published in
1 min readJan 20, 2017

Thousand words lingering around all worthless

Thousand thoughts yet I am blank

You are In front of me and yet I close my eyes

Cause I know my dreams are far more heavenly than your silence

The way you watch me, it kills me

The way your eyes spark

I will get burnt in your rage

Yet I will close my eyes

You are invited in my dreams though

Come and touch me

May be your cold hands can ease my pain

Or may be the heat I am burning with will melt your frozen heart

So let me close my eyes and feel

Cause I want to hold your hands like never

Zerone is an undergrad publication at I.O.E, Pulchowk focusing on People (their creative side, their thoughts, their lives) and Technology (the new, the old, everything).

Follow us for more articles, stories, poems and other cool writings.

--

--

Sarmila Upadhyaya
The Zerone

I don't write , I scribble words in my mind haphazardly, carelessly and relunctlessly.