ZeroSwap
Published in

ZeroSwap

Launch of $ZEE Token

Announcement of ZeroSwap MultiChain Protocol’s Token

$ZEE Token Launch

ZeroSwap is proud to announce that on Monday, October 19th, 2020, we will launch ZeroSwap Token ($ZEE) on Uniswap and Mooniswap. $ZEE incentivise DEX users truly, by enabling on-chain trade with gasless transactions and zero-fee on ZeroSwap Protocol. We decided to first go on a decentralised platform as a DeFi first project.

Launch Information -

Here is what you need to know for participating in the $ZEE token launch :

  1. Date and Time: Monday, October 19th 2020, at 12:00 PM UTC | 5:30 PM IST | 8 AM EDT | 8:00 PM Beijing | 11:00 PM Sydney
  2. Participation Requirements: There is no KYC for participating in DEXes. Make sure to have enough ETH in your wallet to pay for a network transaction fee. There is no minimum or maximum cap for this event. The base pair for pools will be ZEE/ETH.
  3. Listing Price: $ZEE will be launched on Uniswap and Mooniswap with the Base Price of 0.0004 ETH against ZEE token. The initial liquidity on Uniswap would be 200 ETH against 500000 ZEE, and the initial liquidity on Mooniswap would be 200 Eth against 500000 ZEE.

Trading Pair and Smart Contract Address:

  1. Our Uniswap Trading pair would be https://info.uniswap.org/token/0x2eDf094dB69d6Dcd487f1B3dB9febE2eeC0dd4c5
  2. Our Smart Contract Address is already live on Ethereum main net — https://etherscan.io/address/0x2eDf094dB69d6Dcd487f1B3dB9febE2eeC0dd4c5
  3. Please do not interact with any other token that contains a smart contract other than the one mentioned above. Stay safe and report us if any suspicious activity is detected.

Public Distribution :

We call listing on DEXes as public distribution, by this event we are willing to offer the fair opportunity for all participants to buy and trade, however, fairness in any launch is a challenge to achieve. Our Smart Contract is already live and for everyone’s safety, it is important to interact with the right contract.

Token Metrics :

Here are the complete details of $ZEE Token Metrics, you can read about distribution and view metrics, first of all, we will have a public distribution on DEXes, later we will distribute tokens to seed and private round holders.

Wrapping Up :

We would like to sincerely thank each one of our backers and community for supporting us. Please stay safe. Trust no information about the ZEE launch unless it comes from our official channels.

Join Us for any further updates -

Twitter — https://twitter.com/ZeroSwapLabs

Telegram Announcements Channel — https://t.me/ZeroSwap_ANN

Telegram Community Channel — https://t.me/zeroswap

Website — https://zeroswap.io/

About ZeroSwap :

ZeroSwap.io is a Multi-Chain, Zero-fee, On-chain Trading protocol with Liquidity Mining, DeFi Token Offering, and DEX Aggregation. The protocol will reward users every time they make an on-chain trade and provide liquidity to existing DEXes. All transactions would be Gasless with Zero Trade Fee.

Read more about us in our Lite Paper —

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store