Meet our staff

Omni
Zesty
Published in
5 min readJul 9, 2022

We here at Zesty, despite years of consistent and quality work in the server and proxy space, feel that our users know very little about those who keep the business running as well as we feel it does. We’d like to take the opportunity now to change that and pull the curtain back a bit, so you know exactly who you’re dealing with. You’ll notice a common trend begin to form as you read each bio: expertise, lots of it. From the owners down to ticket staff, our people have years of experience fueling their work every single day.

David

Hi, I’m David. I’ve started my hosting journey when I was ~15–16 years of age working at an IaaS company and moved up into running infrastructure for other private companies. I’m now 23 years old and help run Zesty Servers/Proxies where I manage and coordinate operations for hardware and network. Throughout all these years of hosting, Zesty has been my most successful creation due to the community we built and the late nights the whole team has spent working non-stop. A few hobbies of mine include looking for new hardware, going to the gym and just hanging out with the boys.

Omni

Hello there, Omni here. I have started my journey back when I was 16, selling simple CMS system and front-end website templates for various gaming community, to fund my weekly takeaway food. I’m 22 years old, and currently working full time at Zesty after completing my degree in Computer Science. Having founded Zesty Servers with David, I am responsible for creating the zesty website, dashboard, and some system behind the scenes to ensure a great user experience and instant delivery that we pride ourselves on. It has been a pleasure for me to be working alongside David and our amazing team and helping our community member succeed in the reselling market. During my off time (which is quite rare), I enjoy swimming and shooting zombies with the team, as well as cooking and reading designer magazines to find my next inspiration.

Panduhz

Hi everybody I’m Panduhz, I’m 21 years old and currently based out of Southern California. I’ve been with Zesty for just over three years now, my responsibility on the team is to provide general support while David and Omni are unavailable. I’m also helping David out in the datacenter from time to time nowadays. I hope to learn more about this industry through David and Omni whenever I can. I’m currently an undergraduate majoring in Business Information Management. I’m working on some projects this summer which I hope will come to fruition by the time classes start next year. As for what I want to do in the future, I’m not completely sure as of now. Some of my hobbies at the moment are bouldering, working out, and hanging out with friends. One day I would like to be able to compete in bouldering competitions. I’m extremely grateful to be able to work with an amazing team and provide exceptional support for all our clients.

Sharp

Hi, I’m Sharp, I’m 23 years old and currently based out of Vancouver, BC, born and raised in NY. I’ve been with Zesty just about a year now with varying responsibilities, from marketing to general support. I graduated from Baruch College with a degree in Corporate Communications. My strengths and passions lie in interpersonal relationships/communication, I strive to ensure everyone feels respected and breed new and exciting connections between likeminded and passionate people/teams. When I’m not bouncing between chats and working, I’m enjoying games with the team, shopping, cooking, working on my car, or traveling, your boy has expensive tastes haha.

ClashDegas

Hey y’all, my name is David and I’m currently based out of Oregon. I’ve been with Zesty for over half a year now. I mainly market and seek to gain partnerships with other groups. I’m currently a senior in high school with aspirations to go to college afterwards. I first start reselling back in 2021 and have been doing so ever since then. I’ve mainly branched out towards the crypto/NFT space but still tend to come back regardless to reselling. As of now I currently work as a lifeguard just for fun during the summer. Some of my hobbies include swimming and playing the piano. Piano has been something that has stuck with me for years, and I have been fortunate enough to accumulate some accolades such as international recognition. I also enjoy playing video games such as Apex Legends and Valorant, and these are all things I do outside of reselling and IRL activities.

Assdres

My name is Andres and I am studying to become a Radiologist in the near future. As of right now, I am working at a hospital in California as an Emergency Medical Technician. I have had an early passion into technology when I was eleven, now nineteen, and it all started with the first computer our family had. The computer was fairly old but modern at the time and was able to play titles like GTA:SA. From that point forward, my passion for technology has been expanding. By middle school, my mother was able to purchase pc parts to build a computer. Even though she was skeptical of me building my own machine at a young age, she was impressed by it actually turning on when finished. As I grew older, I took baby steps into coding and never stuck with me as something I would want to do, but still wish to learn. In the beginning of 2021, I joined groups that have introduced me to the start of my reselling hustle. It first started off doing everything by myself, then it got into botting. I am thankful for getting into this position as the extra money does help in a short way. Ultimately, my goals are to have more money in the savings and make more connections with people.

Collin

My name is Collin, I’m from PA and 24 years old. I am currently studying Computer Science. Prior to reselling i worked for a ISP in networking. I first got into reselling in February 2021. The goal was to pay for my wedding, and still is, but has become a nice way to put aside money. When I am not busy with school or working out I enjoy coding, kayaking, going to car meets, and hiking.

Pdubs

Hey, my name’s Pdubs and I’m from Houston, TX. I am a Certified Public Accountant (CPA) and initially got into reselling out of boredom while doing my day job. This has led me to become addicted to multi-tasking in that I work and bot at the same time. I also am an avid cornhole player and continuously try to improve my handyman skills. Lastly, I am engaged to a Russian-Ukrainian who is arguably insane, along with her mother and grandmother.

Until next time!

--

--

Omni
Zesty
0 Followers
Editor for

CS Graduate, Owner @ Zesty