UPDATE: Mythic Plus Timewalking Dungeons and Raids

Zinrockin
ZinrockinTV
Published in
2 min readNov 5, 2017

So a little while back I made a video on my YouTube channel about this matter.

In this video I talked about the potential for mythic plus timewalking and the opportunity it could provide for reviving the challenge to older content. Recently I watched a video by Hotted in which he sat down with the devs and Asmongold asked them about it.

The devs didn’t seem to dodge the question and said it wasn’t something they had really considered yet. They are focused on getting the newest dungeons in the upcoming expansion Battle for Azeroth out.

However, it is great that they now have this in mind because this could perhaps be one of the best ways to preserve the game in the long-term. This would make all the content playable once more and revive it.

I’m really looking forward to what they say about this in the future and I will be writing updates on prior blog posts or videos I’ve made whenever new things arise.

I am writing new blog posts every day and there will be another one tomorrow. The way in which this works is going to be flipped however. In the future I will be making a blog post and then in the afternoon I will be making a video to talk about it, uploading that, before going live on twitch for an hour or two during the week.

I’m going full throttle on my content creation and it’s not going to stop no matter what. I believe that you should go all in or not go in at all. I’ve setup a schedule and put time management to everything that I plan on doing. Overall I am really excited for the future of my medium blog and the other blogs which I re-post this to along with all my other projects.

Next year I plan on restarting the WoWNav guides and I’m really excited for where things are going to go.

Thanks for reading this all and feel free to share this or comment on it down bellow.

--

--

Zinrockin
ZinrockinTV
0 Followers
Editor for

I’ve been a member of the World of Warcraft community since 2008. I write articles related to gaming and technology.