World of Warcraft: Battle for Azeroth

Zinrockin
ZinrockinTV
Published in
1 min readNov 3, 2017

It’s here we’ve made it.

I think this new expansion looks amazing and I’m really excited to see sub-races being put into the game. I’m looking forward to the 120 level cap along with the whole original essence of the game being brought back.

Blizzard also announced that they are going to be working on World of Warcraft Classic which is going to be something to satisfy those who wanted legacy servers.

Overall there is a lot of potential for a possible classic series after that if Blizzard chooses to do so. Imagine that. Being able to play classic expansions in the way that Blizzard means for you to enjoy it. It’s going to be great and I am really hyped for the upcoming announcements and details. I will be making a video tonite and a few more blogs as things roll out to keep everyone updated.

The Wallpaper

--

--

Zinrockin
ZinrockinTV
0 Followers
Editor for

I’ve been a member of the World of Warcraft community since 2008. I write articles related to gaming and technology.