Introduction to the Science of Blogging

Darin L. Hammond
ZipMinis: Science of Blogging
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readJun 10, 2015

I am Darin L. Hammond, and I approach blogging from a fascinating point of view, which leads my followers to renew their interest in blogging, as one of the most powerful means of communication.

The title and logo of my publication.

Humanity has reached a peak of genetic and cultural evolution, allowing us to feel empathy for each other, which empowers human cultural connections through technology, blogging, and social media. The human race has never been more closely connected.

I hope you’ll join me on my path to explore the sciences of the mind and blogging, and I will happily follow in return. I also invite you to my website, where my purpose becomes clearer.

Darin L. Hammond

--

--

Darin L. Hammond
ZipMinis: Science of Blogging

I stepped out of the box and recycled it. Empathy is my superpower. Creator, Leader, Blogger, Father, Friend. Podcast https://goo.gl/n8HcVJ #marketing #Blog