What to Look for in Your Next Job

Zog Blog
The Zog Blog
1 min readNov 14, 2017

--

By: Robert Herzog

In my previous life I had six jobs over fourteen years during which I spent a lot of time managing my career and thinking about what I should do (and learn) next.

Today, I run a company with 40+ full-time employees, most of whom are millennials, and spend a good portion of my time attracting and hiring top talent that fits into our culture and meets our unique needs. My goal was always to create a culture where I wanted to come to work every day and I’m extremely proud that our company is a perennial recipient of Crain’s Best Places To Work in NYC recognition.

After 25 years of managing my own career and hiring hundreds of people, I’d like to offer a few considerations as you think about your next job.

Check out the full story here!

--

--

Zog Blog
The Zog Blog

Life is better with real personal connections, caring communities and a sense of play. www.zogculture.com || www.zogsports.com