Humanity dies bit by bit

Bonum Factum
ZoneOut
Published in
2 min readNov 27, 2018

Honestly, the tittle says it all, but I am going to share my long-term observation I have collected based on how humanity dies & when an individual reflects a drop of humanity everyone starts to wonder “what’s in it for them?”. Isn’t it mind boggling?

Humanity does exist, we just need to try and see it careful bit by bit.

Growing up I was a silent child, I wouldn’t understand what’s happening around much, but I would recognise anger, sadness, happiness, grief, regret, pride, prestige, respect, and so on. It amazed me how many people especially adults were over-flowing with these emotions. As a child I thought it was normal to consist these emotions, as I grew up I realised when anyone consist these emotions to an extend where they can’t contain anymore, it get’s poisonous.

My father shined with humanity, taught me how to be kind, loving, caring and my mother was his back bone, even thought they disagreed on alot of issues. Being the matured & certain child I wanted to reflect both my creators, but because I kept seeing the negative often than the positive unfortunately I started reflecting the negative. Especially during my teen years. We all know what that’s like isn’t it?.

As I grew out of my teens, I began to realise the rights & wrongs, strange isn’t it to realise them yet somehow question is the rights were in fact the rights!. Yes there were, being influenced by surrounding played a huge role as usual. I realised I have to start to lean more towards positive energy, I have to change how I thought, reacted, saw, EVERYTHING NEGATIVE was altered by positive & brighter perspective, UNLESS people who deserve it ask for it because they clearly don’t respect or value you.

This is where I went terribily wrong…. I respected and valued even forgave the ones who straight up disrespected me and being innocent & naive I didn’t see it. They were one of the ways I didn’t realise about how to deal with. In time I taught myself to become stronger, independent & regonised people and I know who to value & who to not be bothered for.

One of the KEY to becoming a butch observer is to notice how fake people around are. How they choose wrongs over rights because let’s face it the wrongs feel good to do than being misreable and alone by doing the rights. Even thought humanity exist among us we cant recognise it, because our mind is trained to always think “ what’s in it for them?”. Try turning that thought off and maybe then you could see the real deal,

Because a good deed needs no mind control to make you believe it’s pure.

--

--

Bonum Factum
ZoneOut
Editor for

“ I need you to wear Confidence as your outfit, A smile as your make up and Empower as your shoes.”