My very own publication!

Mohamed Zulfakhar
Zulfi’s Tech Talk
1 min readApr 11, 2020

Hello friends. This is the first proper story from Zulfi’s Tech Talk in Medium and I am truly excited to start on writing in this publication. My very own publication! I am feeling quite happy about. Actually more than excited! First of all, I didn’t know you can start your own publication. Now that I am aware. I am finally starting it. I have always wanted my own space to write and this does that exactly. I love writing about tech and writing it in the way that any person should be able to understand. That has been the goal for me whenever I begin to write.

In this publication, I am going to write quite frequently and not skimp it. This gives me the motivation to write more and to a proper audience. Do look out for new stories in this publication and you can also find older stories that I have written previously.

A new beginning for me finally. Surely there are quite a bit of chaos happening in the world now. But I am not going to get into it. Maybe not now and perhaps later. To all those that support me, thank you. I have always appreciated your support and will always do. Thank you once again, without y’all I won’t have taken this step. I am glad I did. Please do follow the publication on Twitter, Instagram and of course follow on Medium . That way you will be updated on the stories published.

Have a good one folks. 👋🏽

--

--