Photo by Joe Alexander: https://www.pexels.com/photo/women-s-black-brassiere-2702692/

TRUE STORY | FROM HER POINT OF VIEW

My first time in a sex club

My fantasy comes true under ultraviolet light — her point of view

--

The moment anonymous fingers went inside me and reached the sweet spot so immediately, so intensely, so perfectly, I knew I’d never go back.

I had no idea who he was or what he looked like. But I knew how his fingers felt and that was all that mattered.

I kissed the lover who had brought me here as best I could through gasping orgasms this other man, this stranger was giving me. Then I began to drown under hands and lips of yet more men.

I dared look up into the ultraviolet darkness to see the glow of perhaps twenty men filling the room. Just grinning teeth. It scared me. It thrilled me. My hands were moved on to cocks. Large and tiny. My feet served just as well.

My much older lover comforted me, calmed any panic I might feel at my near naked vulnerability with all these turned on, half naked men. I sucked on him to show how well I was. It had been so long since I’d done that, but here, now, it felt so good, so right.

With cum extracted from someone I’ll never meet, I removed my right hand from him and immediately another man took it. But he didn’t put it on his own cock…

--

--