For the Love of Pets

Bre's Corner
Àmazon Bazaar
Published in
3 min readMar 16, 2024

--

If you’re a pet lover like myself, pet care is top priority for our little ones. Here is where I am going to highlight some of the top pet supplies on Amazon.

I am a dog and cat mom and I will tell you, they are an extension of my human children. I have had both since they were born and I am always looking for new and upgraded supplies to care for them. Yes I do visit the local pet stores occasionally, but I have discovered better deals for pet supplies on Amazon.

My collie-poo (Emily Elizabeth-named after the dog from Clifford the big red dog) is still SUCH a big baby after 10 years. She is still very much so babied by myself and my oldest daughter as if she was still a puppy. Now that she’s older, she’s of course in need of more care. She recently encountered a bladder issue, resulting in a Urinary Tract Infection (UTI) and would involuntarily pee all over the house. I didn’t want to put her outside because she’s a house dog and cold air is a no no to her. Of course we visited the local vet but it would take a few days for the medication to set in. I didn’t want to put the doggy diapers on her because she always somehow found a way to take them off. So I did the Amazon Basics Dog and Puppy Pee Pads with Leak-Proof Quick-Dry Design instead. Luckily for me, I trained her as a puppy to go on the pads so it was second nature to her to go on them.

--

--

Bre's Corner
Àmazon Bazaar

Sharing some reviews on some of the hottest items on the market in 2024! #Ad #Amazonaffiliate #blogger