Over Tokyo, welcome!

Two people who can’t leave.

Miyabi's Movie Diary
⭐Miyabi’s Movie Mania⭐

--

Synopsis: Yu, a campaign girl who died in an accident, returns to earth after tricking a celestial cricket. She wants to take revenge on her boss, Kyoichi Shirayuki, who used to bully her. ……

When I read the synopsis of this film, I thought that Yu, played by Riho Makise, was going to take revenge in a frightening way, but I was surprised by the completely unexpected development. What a fresh work! I thought that the ostentatious stage performance of Riho Makise would be too much for my taste, but I was impressed by the director Shinji Soumai’s ability to direct Makise’s brilliant performance. The director was very strict with his acting coaching, so she must have been a passionate performance after overcoming the strict acting instruction. Perhaps it was the result of his acting instruction, but this is a gem of a film. This film is like a cheering song for living. It is a masterpiece.

“Two people who can’t leave“

This is the theme song of this work.

--

--

Miyabi's Movie Diary
⭐Miyabi’s Movie Mania⭐

I am a movie, drama and game geek. I create cinematic stories. Thank you for reading.