The book is out; Dear Hillary

Dear Hillary; 100 Letters About Health Care to Hillary Clinton

Gérard Mclean
100 Letters to Senator Hillary Clinton
1 min readNov 24, 2016

--

The book is out, on Kindle and in print. I suggest print because once you have it in your hands, it becomes an indelible record of this stuggle that cannot be clawed back or re-written.

I’m also recording all the letters, posting each on line as I record it (the 🔈 on the index links.) When I’m done, I’ll assemble it into an audio book, along with other commentary… probably.)

While the election is over, Hillary Clinton is not president and the 100 letters have been written and sent, I’m just getting started. Health care is universal, regardless who is POTUS.

Thank you for coming along with me and allowing me into your space.

Kindle version is cheaper but the print version is more “real”

--

--

Gérard Mclean
100 Letters to Senator Hillary Clinton

Picking my brain will cost you a fortune. No discounts. Author; Monkey with a Loaded Typewriter http://amzn.to/1xxlLZB @rivershark @gerardmclean everywhere.