75 Hard: Days 3 & 4 Updates (Tests from the Universe?)

I almost lost it

Christina Piccoli
75 Hard

--

Image created in Midjourney.

I can’t wait until I’m more settled into 75 Hard so I don’t need to update as often.

But because it’s early days, I’m still trying to figure everything out. It won’t be long until this becomes part of my standard routine.

However, I’m making this update because of something that happened this morning. Was it already a test from the Universe to make sure I didn’t slide back into my old ways?

First, I mentioned in my last update that I got my first mini “test”. My daughter got the baking bug and made cinnamon cupcakes. Dang, they look good!

She even made an icing glaze to go on top.

I’ll beg her to make them again in 71 more days.

This morning was my next test.

My husband is on a fishing trip with his friend. They were supposed to come back last night around midnight, but I woke up at 3:30 am and he still wasn’t in bed.

I looked at my phone, and he texted me at 11:30 pm last night saying they got a flat tire on the way home.

He said his friend would need to stay with us for a couple of nights until he could get a flight back home.

--

--

Christina Piccoli
75 Hard

Experimenting w/ digital assets + money mindset to get to $5k+ per month. Documenting everything. Sharing short lists of things I learn → intellectualists.com