The truth is hard

Angelo Palacios GW 🕯️
Good Writer
Published in
4 min readApr 8, 2024
Think about it
"The truth is like a lion

You don't have to defend her,

Let her loose
She will defend herself"

San Agustin

I’m a inspiring Writer

The Lie told the Truth:

"Let’s go take a bath
Together, to the well
The water is very pleasant.

☄️🧠❤️😊

Shame said I will watch these 2

I will be the beautiful reflection
In front of the mirror

The Truth is naked
Just as it is
Beautiful beautiful
Beautiful and stunning

Goddess of beauty
The hair is tied up
Look proud
Your beautiful body

💯👍✍🏽

Photo by Rodrigo Sümmer on Unsplash

Honesty screams
Show off your breasts
Show your beautiful temple

But suddenly,
The truth
I look ashamed
With a big smile

And he answers
I love me
Just as I am

I'm not afraid of my reflection
In front of the mirror
I live very happy.

They gave him a lie
Jealousy
Because honesty
Read a voice of encouragement
To the true

A lie does not like to know More about the

Naked Truth.

Since then a lie
He dresses really

But Shame
always reminds you
look at your reflection

In front of the mirror

And honesty always

Storm a lie to tell the truth

Paint:
The truth that comes out
From the well, Jean-Léon Gérome, 1896.

☄️🧠☄️☺️☄️💯✅

Photo by shayan ramesht on Unsplash

The interplay between

Lies and truth

Serves as a poignant

Reminder of the complexities Inherent in human Communication and Perception.

While lies may offer

Temporary refuge or Convenience, the truth

Remains an unwavering

Beacon guiding

Us toward authenticity

And integrity.

In navigating this dichotomy, We are challenged

To discern between

Deception and sincerity, Confront uncomfortable

Truths, and uphold the value

Of honesty to foster genuine Connections and Understanding.

Ultimately, accepting

The truth, no matter

How uncomfortable

Or inconvenient,

Is essential for personal

Growth, moral integrity,

And cultivating

Trust within ourselves

And our communities.

////////// ///////// /////////

Method R.R.A.R
Read
Reflect
Apply
Repeat

Over over and over again
Práctice practice

And more practice
Make the perfect

Think about it
Photo by author
Let me introduce myself

My beautiful name is
Angelo Palacios
From Cali Colombia
I learning inglésh myself

Lies and truth
They are the intricate
Of the beautiful beauty
Of human nature.

"Truth never damages

A cause that is just."

Mahatma Gandhi

"The truth will set you free,

But first it will piss you off." Gloria Steinem

Who are this guy

I am boy les Brown

Follow his legacy

Leslie Calvin Brown

Born February 17, 1945
Is an American

Politician and motivational Speaker

He was a member of the

Ohio House of

Representatives
From 1977 to 1981. [1]My beautiful goals is

My beautiful goals is

3 millions of people Inspired

On the World

My porpuse is impact

Your life

Think about it

💥💫🌍🧭

I continue to touch lives

Around the World
🌍👌💯

If you want success

You’re competing
Against thousands
Of women’s and men’s

Who are Apporting
Value to we
Like professionals do

Congratulations my dear friend

The choice is yours

You’re not alone my dear friend
🫂

Put god firts
Who are this guy
I am boy les Brown
Bye for now

Credit by LES BROWN

One Clap 👏

Is great believe me

But 50 Claps👏
Show me your support

Photo by Marques Thomas on Unsplash

Donation

https://www.paypal.me/Angelopal2

Let me know
And remember
Strong mind never give up Community.

From writers ✍️☄️♥️🫂💥

Open the link 👇☄️👀🧠😊👇

https://medium.com/@Angelopalacios/lirycs-2a68de5c6f49

--

--