Angelo Palacios GW 🕯️
3 min readJan 3, 2024
Smile all the time

Wisdom vs Knowledge

What’s is the Difference

🔔💯☄️🫂😊

Read this article carefully please

My dear friend

The choice is yours

📚🔑🎯🧠

Let me introduce myself

My beautiful name is

Angelo Palacios

From Cali Colombia

I learning inglésh myself

Think about it
Photo by author

Who are this guy

I am boy les brown

Follow his legacy

Leslie Calvin Brown

Born February 17, 1945
Is an American

Politician and motivational Speaker

He was a member of the

Ohio House of

Representatives
From 1977 to 1981. [1]

My beautiful goals is

3 millions of people Inspired

On the World

My porpuse is impact

Your life

Think about it

💥💫🌍🧭

I continue to touch lives

Around the World
🌍👌💯

If you wanna be one

Woman or man

Full of wisdom

In your beautiful life

Listen carefully olders
Women’s and men’s

Learn from his experiences Respefully

They always share

His wisdom with people

Joung that hat always hear to them

You’re not alone my dear friend
🫂☄️

Photo by edu cabalin manresa on Unsplash

I don’t know who you are

Where you from but

I wanna be honest with you

All start with Small steps

Believe in yourself

Not matter what people say About you et cetera

Reflect the time

It’s real wisdom

Spen Quality time ear to them

Photo by Richard Lee on Unsplash
Method R.R.A.R

Read

Reflect

Apply

Repeat

Over over and over again

Práctice practice

And more practice

Make the perfect

Think about it

Wisdom vs knowledge

♥️📝🧠☄️😊💯

Wisdom is the ability to Discern and judge what is true,

Right or lasting now you Understand better my Perspective

🔔🧠📝♥️💥

Knowledge is information

And skills gained through

Experience, education or Acquaintance understand this

😊❤️🫂💥💯☄️

Wisdom open door

Wisdom always say the true

Wisdom open your mind

You don’t can have Wisdom

In other words

You don’t can buy Wisdom

It’s so simple how that

Every single day

Put on practice

It’s the time of

Break the Chain

Photo by Jaredd Craig on Unsplash
If you want success

You’re competing

Against thousands

Of women’s and men’s

Who are Apporting

Value to we

Like professionals do

Congratulations my dear friend

The choice is yours

Think about it

That’s is the magic key

This is the secret

I know I know I know

Open your ears first

Put god firts

Who are this guy
I am boy les Brown

Bye for now

Credit by LES BROWN

I believe in you

Thrust me

Show me your Support

Photo by Marques Thomas on Unsplash

Donation

https://www.paypal.me/Angelopal2

Open the link👇 ☄️👀🫂❤️

https://medium.com/@Angelopalacios/the-truth-is-hard-129c2d19fede

Let me know

And remember strong mind

Never give up ☄️🫂🧠📚