Passive Income From Crypto. The Harsh Truth.

Crypto Play-To-Earn, Move-To-Earn, Learn-To-Earn and Re-basing Tokens All Have The Same Harsh Truth.

Crypto Auto
ILLUMINATION

--

Disclaimer!!! The articles that I write are merely a journal of my investments and by no means financial advice(s). In my first article, I openly talk about the truth of such projects. Only Invest only what you can afford to lose and never put all your eggs into one basket.

Photo by Bruno van der Kraan on Unsplash

This article marks the beginning of my journey where I invest into high-returns but also high-risk projects. These may come in the form of Move-To-Earn, Play-To-Earn, Learn-To-Earn, re-basing tokens and other alternative forms of ‘Staking’ / ‘Yield-Farming’. Some famous projects you may have heard of includes STEPN, Titano, Axie Infinity, etc. In this article, I speak about the Harsh Truth of these projects and why I still invest in them .

#TheHarshTruth

The foundation of income and sustainability of such projects have a common denominator — NEW influx of money. This comes usually in the form of referrals, re-investments, taxations or alternative means of monetary circulation within an eco-system. Essentially, they are all the same. The only way to make money is from someone else’s pocket and/or for them to not completely realise it (re-investments).

--

--

Crypto Auto
ILLUMINATION

I will be journalling my investments with high-risk high-return projects. Follow me to find out! Telegram: @The_Crypto_Auto