Spirt Journey Part Two: 9/30

Feeling The Ripples

Dominique Williams
2 min readOct 14, 2022
Image by KELLEPICS on Pixabay

Read from the beginning here.

My soul (or whatever it is) told me I could become a billionaire today. I asked, “Could I?” with speculation and doubt, but my mind held belief.

My mind believes my soul, even if I do not?

So there’s really NO need for it to bother with me, the Observer. I’m like a steward for the body and mind while the soul is away. The NPC part of real people.

Not sure how to feel about that, or why it bothers teaching me any of this. I guess I must press forward to find the answers…

I Am Loved

There’s always a recent memory to call upon for evidence to visualize. The belief then radiates outward; I feel the ripples wobble the space around me as I focus on the thought.

I know that ripple will bring me even more love tomorrow, as the belief is strong and creates more evidence via that ripple.

This must be the goal, then.

I Am Abundant

If I focus on the ripple, not the belief through the mind’s thoughts and logic (which will bar me every time), then I see a different side to the problem — is that what it is?

--

--

Dominique Williams

I am here to spread compassion, love, and peace- though that may not be nice, sexy, or happy.