[Day 2] Zero to MVP in 30 Days — Getting Things Rolling

Emil Bruckner
2 min readNov 24, 2017

--

In this series I’ll validate a new idea. Read about the concept here (Day 0) and the idea here (Day 1).

I’d like to thank everyone who supported me so far! Especially Matthew who inspired me to do this.

As mentioned yesterday, I got my domain on namecheap for 0.88$ today.
It’s findbetterquestions.com.

I also created a Product Hunt Ship. You can find it here:
https://www.producthunt.com/upcoming/find-better-questions

Besides that I can’t tell you a lot today.
I’m talking to some people already, which is great, considering this is day 2.
I’ve also started working on the backend logic for finding better questions. I’m pretty sure this will work, but will be hard to nail.
If the tool just iterates through related questions, the topics could get very very broad quite quickly. That’s not something I want. I guess most people would want very closely related questions, or at least something they can answer to. I’ll need to talk to more folks about how they do that. If you consider yourself a potential user, don’t hesitate to contact me about that. I catch them all @ emilbruckner.com

Day 3

Tomorrow I’ll try to collect one or two emails and figure out further technical details.

PS: Subscribers to my newsletter will get early access. Subscribe here: https://findbetterquestions.com/

← Day 1
→ Day 3

--

--