All I Ask Of You: Get Me Toronto!

Chris Mann
1 min readDec 9, 2015

--

So to recap on Part One of my sad story: Peanut allergy girl, claustrophobia guy, the Wandering Kardashians & crying woman girl are all separate incidents.

We’ve all been kicked off the plane, so TSA can investigate a “bomb threat.”

Did I mention I have a morning show interview in a couple hours?

TSA: Take A Seat

Enter the Canadian Bag Lady

I felt terrible for the agents and TSA. What a colossal cluster and waste of time.

The Domino Effect

The Canadian Bag Lady started laughing that she left her bags on the plane. It was so funny (said no one)!

The Other Shoe Drops

Then This Happened

It’s the running of the Bulls to the desk to rebook. People are trampled

False Promises

The Flash

And Now, A Message From Our Sponsor

Finally, An Update from American Airlines

Blame Canada

Gus, The Refugee Frenchie

Groundhog Day

Hello, Toronto!

It’s Not Over, Till It’s Over.

And then, American Airlines drops an epic Phantom pun!

Showtime!

So there you go. My sad travel tale. Sorrynotsorry for the looooong rant. It had to be said.

Now back to your regularly scheduled Hanukkah and Christmas festivities! Hope your holiday travel goes smoother than mine! See you at a Phantom of the Opera performance or solo concert soon! Peace out.

(Drops mic)

Click the heart at the bottom if you liked this article to show more people and follow me on Medium to get notified when I share new posts!

--

--

Chris Mann

Former Phantom in The Phantom of the Opera US Tour | Order my NEW album, Constellation: http://smarturl.it/GetConstellation