Hotwife Diaries: The Beginning, A Tale of Exploration

Steamy Beginnings

Jersey-Girl
4 min readJan 15, 2023
Photo by Emiliano Vittoriosi on Unsplash

Please check out our article “The Story Behind the Profile” for a more detailed look at our bio and background.

After much discussion with my husband, we decided that our first encounter would be a threesome. We decided to bring in a person whom we trusted, someone who was close to us, so that both of us felt comfortable and at ease during the experience. I had a co-worker that had been flirting with me for years, and my husband always joked that he wanted to fuck me. So, we decided to invite him to join us for this experience, and I was both excited and scared at the same time.

I went to work that day, a nervous wreck, and had to work up the courage not only to invite his guy to my house and fuck me, but also to ask if it was okay if my husband was present. I took a deep breath and mustered up all the courage I had, and I found him in a back part of the office just before lunch, where I started asking him questions, and after a few minutes of an awkward conversation, I finally asked him if he would like to come to our house that evening. He was shocked and asked if I was serious, and I assured him that I was. I could now see the huge bulge in his pants, and he was awkwardly shifting from side to side, trying to adjust his cock without alerting me to his hard on.

At this point, I knew everyone from the office had left for lunch, and this poor guy had a raging hard on, so I took the opportunity to lean in close and whisper in his ear that I knew why he was so nervous and that it was okay. I don’t know what came over me, but as I did so, I couldn’t resist placing my hand on his crotch and giving it a gentle squeeze. My god, that was a hard cock. He nearly jumped back from the shock, but seemed to relax a bit as I continued speaking soothingly, telling him that he could trust me and that I was here to help. So, I slowly unzipped his jeans and pulled out his manhood, stroking it slowly until he began to moan in pleasure. His moans grew louder as I worked my hand up and down his shaft.

I could see the full length and size of his cock at this point; he was longer than my husband but had approximately the same girth. I knew that he was really enjoying himself now, so I kept going, rubbing my other hand along his balls as I stroked him with my hand. I felt bad that I didn’t have any lube for his cock, so I used some of my own saliva to keep it slick as I stroked him faster and faster, but the saliva was drying up fast, and I didn’t want to injure his cock, as later tonight I wanted to enjoy it in my pussy. So I began using my mouth instead, running my tongue along his shaft and taking him into my mouth as far as I could.

I could feel his body start to tense as he moaned louder and louder, so I increased the intensity, taking him all the way in and applying suction before running my tongue along his sensitive head as I bobbed my head up and down his shaft. I heard his moans increase as he thrust his hips towards my mouth, and I could tell he was about to cum. I kept going until he could no longer keep it in. I looked up at him with his cock in my mouth, and my eyes were telling him that I wanted that cum, so he obliged and erupted, spilling his cum into my mouth. There was so much of it that it started running down my chin.

I closed my eyes and savoured the taste of it, allowing it to linger on my tongue for a moment before I swallowed it all. I wiped up what had spilled out with my hands and licked it off before I let him out of my grasp, feeling incredibly satisfied with the experience. I got up off my knees; I was feeling incredibly aroused by the experience, and I walked away with a smile on my face.

I guess our first encounter wasn’t a threesome, but we had talked about this, and I knew my husband’s limits. I spent the rest of the day with a wet pussy and anticipation of the night ahead, eagerly awaiting the moment when I would finally feel him inside me.

To be continued…

--

--

Jersey-Girl

Couple exploring ethical non-monogamy. Sharing our journey to educate & inspire open expression of love & intimacy.