photo by JJ Ying

I just spent approximately 7 hours drawing and I captured it on camera!

Lalaina Rackson
2 min readJun 21, 2017

I’ve always wanted to do a timelapse of me drawing so I finally made myself do it!!!

I, once again, wanted to challenge myself so instead of drawing someone who was doing a normal pretty face, I wanted to draw someone that was doing a funny face. So please give a warm welcome for today’s drawing model: Joe Sugg!

Sugglife.com

This drawing took me 7 hours to finish (I think but might have been a century honestly haha). Hope you’ll like it. Here is the timelapse, enjoy!

Let me know what you thought about this story by leaving a comment. Clicking the heart button is optional, but appreciated. Following me is required, if you want to read more stories by yours truly. And subscribing to my newsletter could be quite practical!

Thank you for stopping by, hope you’ve had a nice stay! ❤︎

MediumTwitter FacebookInstagramYoutube

PREVIOUS STORY◀︎ ▶︎NEXT STORY

--

--