Freepik (link)

After Eating My Wife’s Pussy, I Fucked Her Mouth and Came on Her Face

Sometimes, all I really want is to devour her cunt and then slather her pretty face with a big, sticky cumload.

Married to Lauren
5 min readMar 2, 2024

--

Back in our hotel room after several hours of lounging at the resort’s expansive swimming pool, where my wife and I enjoyed the warm Arizona sun, delicious cocktails and talking with other couples, I had two burning desires.

Being around my bikini-clad wife all day — unable to keep my eyes off her sensational body while admiring other hot women and busting more than a few guys checking out my bride— I wanted at this point to devour Lauren’s pussy and then fuck her mouth. Later tonight, after dinner in the resort’s restaurant, we’d fuck at least once and probably twice. But here and now, all I desired was gratuitous oral sex — to give and receive.

Even at 50, she can still more than pull off a bikini. Today, she wore a pink bikini with a semi-thong bottom and a plunge top highlighting her shapely 34D breasts. It’s the kind of resort that caters more to couples and allows women to wear a bit less than they might at, say, the neighborhood HOA pool.

Without so much as a word, I walked over to Lauren, who was drinking a water near our bed, and hugged her, planting my hands on her firm, round and now quite nicely tanned ass cheeks. She took another sip and then we lip-kissed as affectionate lovers do. But I wanted more. So I again kissed her, but this time I opened my mouth and she responded. Our tongues danced together in each other’s mouths, and I pulled down her bikini bottoms and fingered her swollen clitoris, noting her wetness.

“What do you think you’re doing?” she asked teasingly.

“Well, my mind is in a bit of a one-track mode right now,” I answered.

“Like it isn’t always that way?” she flirted.

“Right now, there are two things I want,” I announced confidently, our eyes locked.

“And they are?” my Swedish queen queried.

“To eat your pussy. And not just eat it…devour it.”

She giggled.

“Well, I’d never say no to that. And the second thing?” she probed, looking deeply into my eyes the way only a northern European woman can.

“To fuck your mouth and cum all over your face.”

“Oh my. Well, I think that can all be arranged.”

I gently shoved my wife onto the king-sized bed, pushed her legs back and immediately took her entire vulva into my mouth, licking deeply into her warm, wet, delicious cunt.

“Oh, yeah,” she said softly, running her hands through my hair as I ate her pussy.

God, she tasted so good…so fresh, so wet. I ran circles around her clitoris with my tongue while I fingered her birthing hole with two digits.

Then, to surprise her, I pushed back on her legs and rimmed her ass for a few seconds, causing her to giggle like a high school girl.

I returned my attention to her vagina and tongue-teased and gently sucked on her clit, eager to taste her approaching orgasm.

By now, she had her bikini top off and was pinching her nipples, which she’s always loved to do while I orally pleasure her.

“Oh, yeah, baby, that feels so good” she whimpered.

I’d eaten her pussy the previous night…before we fucked so hard that the mattress squeaked while I spanked her ass. During this whole long weekend together in Scottsdale, I’d eaten her pussy so much that it seemed to be all I had an appetite for. Yet, right now, with her cunt in my mouth, it was like I’d been deprived for decades of her womanly essence. I relished her taste, her building wetness and her mysterious depths.

“Baby, yes,” she whimpered, followed by several passionate moans as she climaxed in my awaiting mouth, on my tongue. I licked and licked, eager to taste and swallow all that I could.

After she came, I decided to keep licking, eager to bring her to a second orgasm as I often do. But Lauren, in her post-orgasmic bliss, had other plans.

“Come up here, daddy. I wanna suck your cock,” she said softly.

I immediately climbed up on her and slapped my dick against her tongue and face. She giggled while I cock-slapped her, eager to show her who the boss was. I was in charge. I was….

“Daddy, yes,” she said with sexual passion. “Give me your delicious cock.”

“That’s right. Who’s your daddy, bitch?”

“You are.”

“Call me sir, too, you little slut.”

“Yes, sir.”

“You want me to fuck your mouth, bitch?”

“Oh, yeah, daddy…sir.”

“You want a big cumload all over your face.”

“Give it to me, daddy…sir…master.”

I pushed my hardened flesh into her mouth and went all the way in, entering her throat.

She gagged but I didn’t worry. She says gagging on my dick is “fun.”

I slid back out a bit and she took a breath and smiled at me before submissively sticking out her tongue.

I reentered her mouth and proceeded to orally fuck my bride.

She elevated my pleasure by lightly pumping my shaft with her index finger and thumb while I fucked her mouth.

She gently bit my dick a few times, which thrilled me.

This was one of those blowjobs where I felt close to cumming the second I entered her mouth, and now here I was…seconds from exploding.

“Jerk yourself off on my face, daddy,” my wife whispered, taking a quick break from her cock-sucking. “I wanna see you get yourself off on me.”

“I’ll do that when I please, bitch,” I said, pushing my dick back down her throat.

When I felt my ejaculation quickly build, I pulled out of her mouth and pumped my manhood.

“Mmmm, baby, yes…so hot,” she said lovingly.

Then she stuck out her tongue and awaited what I had for her.

Cum rocketed out of me and hit her forehead and went into her blonde hair. She giggled. Then another thick rope of creamy goodness shot onto her cheek and nearly hit her eye (which she’d closed in time). Another spurt covered her tongue and nose.

A huge, messy facial for my bride.

“Daddy, you’re so bad,” Lauren said submissively as she rubbed my load all over her face, eager to please me.

I slid my cock back into her mouth and let the bitch milk me and massage my balls with her hand as I softened.

“Feel better now?” she asked sweetly and sincerely.

“Oh yeah,” I responded, still woozy from emptying my balls on her face. “Do you?”

“Mmmm, yeah,” she responded, still rubbing my semen all over her face. “How about we get a shower, darling?” she suggested.

“Of course,” I said, already looking forward to banging her after dinner.

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.