Free Photo | Woman tanning and checking her phone (freepik.com)

My Wife and I Had Risky Quickie Sex on the Balcony of Our Resort Room

Despite teasing her by slapping her on her ass as we fucked on the balcony, she stayed quiet.

Married to Lauren
5 min readMar 1, 2024

--

Naked, I opened the sliding glass door and stepped onto the second-floor balcony, feeling the warmth of the early-spring Arizona sun on my sweaty body.

The balcony had a mostly solid railing, and so I estimated the passing morning golfers and the groundskeepers couldn’t see me in my birthday suit. Still, if they did, did it really matter?

“Coming out?” I asked my wife, Lauren, who like me had stripped down from her running clothes — we’d gone out for six miles on the local trails — and appeared to be preparing for a shower before getting into her bikini and heading down to breakfast followed by lounging at the pool. (It’s the kind of resort where women get and stay in bikinis all day long, unless they’re golfing.)

“Feels good. You should come out here with me,” I urged, sipping on my coffee. “I have a cup of coffee here for you.”

“Okay,” she answered, stepping out onto the balcony, suddenly aware that the railing wasn’t nearly high enough to conceal her bare breasts from potential onlookers. Yet she didn’t seem to care too much.

“Does feel good, doesn’t it?” my Swedish bride observed, sitting down in a chair (which she’d covered with a towel since she, like me, was completely nude, and it’s not cool to sit on furniture with your bare ass, even when it’s a pretty ass like hers).

We sipped on our coffees, quietly enjoying the sun shining on our unclothed bodies. In moments like these, we appreciate why nudists do what they do. It feels so heavenly sometimes to be naked and outdoors as we were now.

Although the balcony temperature had to be well above 80 degrees, I noticed Lauren’s nipples were incredibly hard. Her nipples are large and succulent and impossible not to notice when they’re hard.

My mouth watered, and my eyes wandered from her shapely breasts down her impressively firm midsection, to her smooth, bald pussy, to her long, muscular legs, to her pretty feet. At 50 years-old, I thought to myself, she defies Father Time. How the fuck does a woman at 50 look that good?

We’d come to Scottsdale for a long weekend, eager to enjoy some warmer temperatures, which Arizona always delivers this time of year. We loved the comforts and luxury this lovely, romantic resort offered. On trips like this one, fucking is our past-time. We’d fucked so hard the previous night that she squirted. Literally squirted.

Unable to keep my eyes off my wife, I felt my carnal desire for her quickly building and realized that there was no turning back, especially since my cock had quickly hardened and glistened with pre-cum. My erection didn’t go unnoticed.

“Looks like you have an issue — a big issue, I’d add — going on down there,” Lauren teased, noticing my throbbing phallus.

“Better that it’s a big issue than a little issue?” I asked, happy to play along.

“Oh yeah, a big issue is better for sure,” she replied.

“Maybe it’s an issue we can resolve here on the balcony,” I flirted.

“Or in the bedroom,” she shot back. “But the issue is really yours, isn’t it?”

“You say that, but I’m looking at two bits of evidence that you have an issue going, too.”

She looked down at her breasts and giggled.

“Oh, these? I’m cold,” she teased, pinching her hard nipples to get me even hotter for her.

I reached for her vagina and she happily spread her legs for me, eager to let me do as I pleased, and I immediately discovered she was warm and wet down there.

“More proof that you have an issue, too,” I observed, now stroking my cock as I fingered her. “Your pussy is dripping wet,” I whispered.

Lauren whimpered and I could see she felt such sexual pleasure from my fingering her that she couldn’t find it in herself to play hard to get.

“You got me,” she said softly, playing with her nipples while I fingered her.

“Right here, right now,” I commanded as a golf cart whizzed by and a sliding glass door above us opened.

Lauren appeared to be in ecstasy, happy to let me finger her. By now, I had two digits in her birthing hole.

“We need to be very quiet,” my 5'10" woman said softly.

To my delight, Lauren got on the nearby lounge chair, going into face-down, ass-up doggy-style position. I climbed on the chair, hoping to god our combined weight wouldn’t rip the fabric. Happily, it seemed like a sturdy chair and it provided enough space for both of us.

I slid my cock, by now throbbing and oozing with pre-cum, into her womanly depths, feeling awash in pleasure because of her wetness. She reached back and fingered her clitoris as I began to fuck her hard and deep, appreciating the view of her firm, round ass cheeks, slender waist and smooth, beautiful back and shoulders.

I quickly realized the railing didn’t completely conceal me, but I didn’t give a shit. Fucking my wife like my little bitch, I felt way too good to care if someone saw us. Fuck it.

I loved — loved — listening to her whimper and breathe and quietly moan as I pounded her. She looked back at me and bit her lip, melting my heart. God, she’s so fucking beautiful and sexy, I thought to myself, wishing I could say those words to her but this was a stealth banging and we had to remain quiet.

Still, I wanted to up the ante so I slapped her on her ass cheeks. Then I slapped her ass again. She whimpered and held her finger to her mouth as if to signal that I needed to be quiet. I spanked her again, causing her to smile and playfully roll her eyes.

Then, almost out of nowhere, she began to orgasm (she was still masturbating while we fucked).

During her orgasm, I went deeper and harder into her and slid my thumb into her asshole, causing her to quietly groan.

Another slap of her round, firm ass cheeks.

Finally, after she climaxed, and unable to hold my load any longer, I pushed all seven of my inches into her and flooded her vagina with my warm, creamy semen, faux-impregnating the slut.

A final slap of her ass. Then, as I always do, I kissed her back and held her from behind while I softened inside her.

“When I pull out, we could have an exploding creampie and we have no towel, baby,” I whispered.

“We’ll just have to clean up if there is,” she whispered back.

I carefully pulled out and sure enough her pussy exploded and cum coursed out of her and onto the chair.

I got a damp washcloth and we cleaned up the cum.

Then, still naked, we sat back down in our chairs, kissed, finished our coffees and headed to the shower. We had a fun day ahead of us, including hanging out at the pool and, of course, more fucking. There was no better way to start it off than some balcony sex.

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.