After Pounding My Wife and Giving Her a Creampie, I Made the Bitch Squirt. Then, She Requested a….

In a particularly naughty mood, I ordered the whore to submit to me and proceeded to dominate her like my own personal slut.

Married to Lauren
5 min read6 days ago
Freepik (link)

“You’re a fucking whore, aren’t you?” I asked her.

“Ooh, yeah, daddy,” she responded, getting on her knees as I sat on the edge of the bed with my legs spread, awaiting my sexually submissive bride.

She wore only a black leather body harness, which she’d put on to delight me. Tonight’s sex was going to be rough — quite rough — and my wife, Lauren, was going to get used and objectified. She likes it that way.

“Since you’re a slut, you must like to suck dick?” I asked, stroking my throbbing seven inches to entice her.

“I do, daddy,” Lauren, still on her knees and now between my legs, responded. She eyed my phallus and licked her lips.

“How much cock do you suck?” I asked the beautiful 5'10" blonde bombshell before me, excited to have naughty fun with her.

“Lots,” she responded, equally eager for kinkiness.

“Why do you do that?”

“Because, daddy, I’m a slut — your little slut.”

“That’s right. You are.”

She was now hand-jobbing me.

“You probably can’t help it, can you?” I asked.

“I can’t, daddy. I love sucking cock and getting fucked. I’m a bad girl.”

“Then suck it, bitch,” I commanded.

She got right to work on me.

“How badly do you want to get hammered like a little bitch?” I asked after five minutes of receiving Lauren’s glorious blowjob, complete with some throat-fucking that left her chin covered with saliva and her cheeks rosy.

“Badly, daddy.”

“Put this on, slut,” I said, handing the ball gag to her.

Lauren slid on the gag. It had holes in it, allowing her to breathe without interference. She looked into my eyes, awaiting my next orders.

“First, get on your back, woman.”

Doing as I commanded, Lauren laid on the bed and spread her long, muscular legs. We had our waterproof sex blanket on the bed for all that was about to happen. I cuffed her hands and eyed her beautiful body — such deadly curves, and her luscious breasts…..

While licking and sucking on her nipples and fondling her melons, I stroked her swollen clitoris with my fingers, causing her to whimper. Then, I inserted two digits into her cunt. She was soaking wet, allowing me to easily penetrate her.

Now on my knees between her legs, I got more aggressive with my fingering and throttled her vagina as she watched me have my way with her. Then….

Squirt.

Another squirt.

And again.

Her fluid was all over my hand and her inner thighs.

“You squirted like a little bitch,” I said, licking her wet thighs. Delish. And then, while pushing back on her thighs, I let my tongue wander downward to that naughtiest of places before returning to her birthing hole to feast on her feminine essence.

Still wearing the ball gag and handcuffs, she was moaning.

“So sexy,” I added between licks.

She again nodded.

“Now, get on your knees, bitch. Face-down on the mattress. Get ready for a deep, hard pounding.”

I removed the handcuffs as a very excited, exhilarated Lauren got into position, but I left the ball gag in her mouth.

No sooner had I slid all seven inches into her twat than I slapped her ass cheeks — both of them, one after another.

Spank!

Another spank!

She had red marks on her ass. (Our rule is that hard spanks are fun and red marks are fine. But welts are not.)

I drove my dick into her pussy and was pounding her hard enough that the room filled with the sounds of skin-slapping sex.

Spank!

I reached forward and pulled the gag out of her mouth.

“Daddy, I love the way you fuck me. Pound me even harder. Please,” she begged, now running her wand vibrator on her clitoris while I hammered her.

Spank!

I quickly licked my thumb and sank it into her asshole, causing Lauren to groan.

“Mmmm, yeah, daddy, my ass is yours.”

“I’m gonna fill you like a creampuff, bitch,” I said, trying not to laugh (we love to have fun during extra-naughty sex). “My cum is gonna leak from your nose and ears.”

She giggled.

Spank!

And then Lauren, with the assistance of the buzzing vibrator, began orgasming just as I felt my cum load gathering.

I knew holding my wad until after she climaxed would be hard, but I had to do it — I wanted her to get through her entire orgasm before I unleashed all I had for her. Somehow, I had to do it.

As Lauren came, I used mental distraction to keep my ejaculation at bay. But it wasn’t working. Or maybe it was. Somehow, my balls remained full of my semen.

Finally, after she’d had a minute or two of bliss, Lauren was ready for all I had.

“Cum dumpster me, daddy,” she whimpered, happy to please me and use the crudest of expressions.

Spank!

I went all the way into her and pumped her vagina full of my seed.

“Mmmm, yeah, daddy, give me a baby,” she begged as I faux-impregnated the slut with my big, sticky cum load.

“Roll over, bitch,” I ordered after emptying my balls in her.

Lauren got on her back and looked submissively into my eyes as I got between her legs.

“Gonna make you squirt again like a little bitch,” I said, eyeing her pussy in anticipation of her cunt exploding with my cum.

“Oh, please do, daddy.”

I slid two and then three fingers into her pussy and throttled her cunt for a good ten seconds before her creampie flowed onto my hand like a river of milk and honey — and then she squirted. I continue to aggressively finger her and she squirted again and again.

My hand was a mess.

Her inner thighs were a mess.

She licked my fingers clean. And then I licked her pussy clean.

In the shower, we kissed and held each other. But the naughty fun wasn’t done. Lauren wanted something else from me.

“Daddy, why don’t you squirt all over me?” she said softly.

“Guys can’t squirt, baby,” I responded, teasing her.

She giggled and then countered: “You know what I mean.”

My cock was half-erect but operable for what she wanted.

She dropped to her knees and looked up at me.

Happy to please her, I gratuitously showered her face and breasts with all that she wanted. She loved it and smiled the entire time. (Similarly, our polyamorous girlfriend, Piper, also enjoys the occasional golden shower, leading me to think many women either secretly or overtly have a thing for it).

Lauren got back on her feet, rinsed off and tongue-kissed me.

“Why do you like that?” I asked her.

“I don’t know. Just do,” she answered.

Time to wash each other’s bodies.

But the night was still young.

“I want to fuck you in your ass,” I said while washing her breasts.

“You can have any part of me, daddy.”

I grabbed the Astroglide, which was conveniently left in the shower, and Lauren leaned forward. After lubing up, I spread her ass cheeks and penetrated her rectum for an anal pounding.

Indeed, the night was still very young.

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.