Fisting, Rimming and Fucking Lauren’s Tits: Highlights from a Weekend of Kink with Lauren and Piper

Married to Lauren
3 min readDec 7, 2022

--

two woman wearing brassieres photo — Free Sensual Image on Unsplash

Last weekend Piper stayed with us on Friday and Saturday nights. We had such a great time with her, and on Friday night she and Lauren put on quite a “show” for me. Here are some highlights from a weekend of kinkiness:

Fisting

It’s not every day that I watch my wife get fisted but I did on Friday night. Although Piper has small joints and long, narrow hands and fingers, it always amazes me — in some ways freaks me out — to see her get her hand into my wife’s pussy, and then observe Lauren’s pleasure as Piper commences “fisting” her. Fisting is among the sex acts some women enjoy performing on each other.

Piper’s fisting technique:

  • Get Lauren’s vagina really, really wet, such as from licking her clitoris and/or gently sucking on her nipples.
  • Heavily lube her hand and Lauren’s entire pussy.
  • Slide two, then three, then four fingers into Lauren’s box and get her wetness flowing a bit more. Then, fold her thumb under her hand and penetrate Lauren’s vagina with her fingers fully extended and close together. Once in, then she changes to a fist.
  • Start slow with the fisting and then pick up the pace.

Lauren also successfully fisted Piper while Piper gave me a blowjob. Lauren’s not quite the expert at fisting that Piper is but she managed. I tried it on Piper and Lauren but my hand is a bit too big. I can get four fingers in each of them but my thumb won’t go. Fisting is primarily a girl/girl thing.

Both Lauren and Piper orgasmed from being fisted with dual clitoral stimulation from our wand vibrator.

Rimming

Ever since I surprise-rimmed Allison during our visit together, I have warmed up a bit more to all things anal. I’ve rimmed Lauren and also Piper and they’ve rimmed each other, including of the anal creampie licking variety. What surprised me this weekend, though, was Piper’s desire to rim me while Lauren sucked my dick.

It felt good and the mouthful of semen Lauren got from me while Piper did her rimming is indicative of the pleasure I felt.

On Saturday, Lauren then decided to try some rimming on me. Ditto as I blew a load in Piper’s mouth as Lauren not only rimmed me but also stuck her middle finger into my ass and massaged my prostate.

Such beautiful, sophisticated women they both are…and they both love anything and everything anal, whether it’s rimming, being fucked in the ass or fingered. A favorite moment from the weekend was watching my own wife finger her own asshole while I pounded her in doggy style position.

Lauren’s tits

On Saturday night, while Piper went to town on Lauren’s pussy, I enjoyed fucking Lauren’s tits. Ever since she had them enhanced from an already spectacular 34C to a rather ample 34D, I’ve found breast-fucking her to be a world of enjoyment. Just squirt some lube between her tits and work away while she holds them in place.

I enjoyed watching the cum spurt from me and collect in a creamy, white pool between her bony shoulder blades, right below her neck. Sexy.

Do share any kink you’ve enjoyed!

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.