Reunion with Allison, Part III: I Fucked Her in Her Ass

Married to Lauren
9 min readNov 9, 2022

--

People Adult Woman — Free photo on Pixabay — Pixabay

Continued from Part II

“Darling how about we change our plans a bit? Instead of my coming to your hotel tonight, why don’t you come over to my house? I’ll drive you to the airport tomorrow morning. How’s that sound?”

That was a text message from Allison during my lunch meeting…only hours after we last made love.

Attempting to show no distraction as my heart fluttered, I assessed the logistics of her offer and then responded: “That sounds wonderful. I’ll get an Uber to your place and be there when you come home. Around 5?”

She sent me the security code to get into her brownstone.

I couldn’t wait to see her.

Shortly after 5pm, I entered the code to get into Allison’s brownstone. Upon opening the front door, I immediately noted a light on upstairs. Still carrying my suitcase and backpack, I gently negotiated the stairs, moving cautiously down the hardwood hallway.

The light came from her bedroom.

I approached the doorframe and looked into her bedroom. There, on her bed, Allison, lying on her side (facing me) and adorned in a silky black chemise and matching panties, greeted me.

We spoke no words as we looked into each other’s eyes.

Then, she slid off her panties.

I dropped my bags and approached the bed. I tenderly stroked her facial cheeks, then her hair, and pulled her toward me. We kissed, our tongues reunited after too many hours of separation.

She removed my shoes and unbuckled and unzipped my pants, which dropped to the floor. She pulled my boxer briefs down, revealing my hardened cock, now all hers. She unbuttoned and removed my shirt, leaving me naked in front of her.

I fondled her breasts as we looked into each other’s eyes.

She took my phallus into her mouth, looking up and into my eyes as she confidently blew me. I enjoyed her pleasure…but I really wanted to make love to her.

“There’s no going back,” I whispered.

“From where?” she asked.

Me: “From the love that’s happened…again…between us. You, Lauren and I belong to each other.”

Allison: “I want that…. And I want you now.”

I stroked her hair.

She laid back in the bed and spread her muscular runners legs, inviting me to taste her. I ran my fingers through her landing strip hair and twiddled her clitoris, delighting in her moisture. I licked her knob and then took my tongue deep into her, tasting her.

She held her breasts, still covered by the chemise, as I got on my knees between her legs, masturbating while I observed her.

Allison reached down and touched herself. Like Lauren, she had a specific way she enjoyed pleasuring herself, massaging her swollen clitoris, sinking her fingers into her vagina….

“I’m yours,” she whispered, tasting the wetness on her fingers, delighting me.

“Get on your hands and knees, baby,” I commanded.

She got on all fours and looked back at me as I got behind her. I ran my hands up her back as my aching cock effortlessly slipped into her dripping wetness.

She let out a gasp and bit her lip.

As we make love, I cupped her ass cheeks with my hands and stroked her anally with my thumbs.

She gasped.

I could feel her fingers massaging her clitoris. Her labia moved back and forth with my cock.

She jerked her head back, in the process flinging her graying hair toward me. She knew that turned me on and she kept doing it.

Then, wanting it hard and deep, she put her face down on the mattress.

Her whimpers turned into moans. Soon, her luscious 51-year-old body was coated in a light sweat, as was mine.

I wanted to get naughtier……

“Lauren enjoys anal plugs,” I whispered. “Do you have one?”

She giggled girlishly, and then: “I do. I’ll get it.”

As she reached across the king-sized bed, my dick came out of her. She had completely exposed her backside to me as she searched her drawer, leaving nothing to the imagination — not her vagina, not her bum. I decided to have some fun and surprised her when I licked her asshole.

“Oh my god!” she exclaimed as she giggled with shock and delight, not moving.

I spread her cheeks and licked again. She whimpered.

“You are so bad,” she said softly, handing me the stainless-steel anal plug and a bottle of lube.

“Has anyone ever done that to you?” I asked.

“No.”

“Lauren enjoys it.”

“I’ll bet she does. That surprised me.”

After lubing the plug, I spread Allison’s ass cheeks with my hands and gently pushed it into her pretty bum. She gasped. We resumed our love-making.

“Oh my god, oh my god,” she said, almost out of breath from her pleasure.

“Do you like that?” I asked.

Allison: “Feels so good. Yes.”

I spanked her ass cheeks.

Allison: “Oh my.”

Another spank. Then another. She teasingly moved her ass around and I spanked her again.

“Does Lauren like it in her ass now?” Allison asked, breathing shallowly, most certainly remembering that when we were together, anal sex was a no-no to Lauren…but she allowed Allison and me to do it.

“Yes. She loves it,” I replied.

“Glad Lauren has seen the light,” she joked.

And then: “How about you do that to me tonight?”

Me: “Now?”

Allison: “Later, my love.”

My answer was yes but I didn’t verbalize it.

Gently fucking her, I glided my hands from her ass cheeks up her back, to her shoulders, down her upper arms. I couldn’t get enough of her. The sight of the anal plug in her ass thrilled me. She continued to stimulate her clitoris.

I felt her wetness increase and knew that she’d begun to orgasm. I spanked her again, causing her to squeal.

“I’d like to fuck your ass tonight, baby,” I whimpered as she climaxed.

“Do it now,” she begged, sounding desperate.

As I pulled out of her, she removed the anal plug. I applied some lube to my pulsating mass and to her asshole. She spread her cheeks as I pushed into her tight bum. She pulled harder on her cheeks until, finally, I slipped in.

Her moans became almost guttural, quite primal, as I anally throttled her.

She looked back at me, her face flush. “Oh my god,” she groaned.

The intensity hit a new level. I admired the view of my cock, throbbing and hard, going in and out of her bum.

I spanked her again, this time even harder. She squealed.

She continued to masturbate, and I reached forward, barely able to cup her sweaty breasts with my hands.

Her asshole was tight, and I squirted some more lube onto my cock, causing her to giggle when some of it shot onto her pretty back door.

I again reached forward for her breasts.

“Cum in my ass,” she struggled to whimper.

The pleasure quickly reached its peak and I felt the rush of my semen. I gently pushed into her and emptied my balls in her rectum. She whimpered with satisfaction.

I leaned forward and embraced her from behind, my cock coming out of her ass.

“Did you enjoy?” I asked.

“Oh my god yes,” she answered, breathing rapidly.

We laughed together as she felt my semen seeping from her bum. I cupped her breasts, kissed her neck and whispered into her ear how beautiful she is to me.

“Let’s shower together,” Allison suggested.

We washed each other’s bodies while we kissed under the warm water.

“Do you wish Lauren were here?” I asked between our kisses.

“Do you?” she asked, seemingly unwilling to answer.

I thought about my response.

“Yes, but I think we’ve made the best of it being just the two of us,” I replied.

She laughed, now holding my half-erect cock, which she’d just washed, in her hand as I cupped her soapy breasts in mine.

“What’s that they say about middle-aged sex losing its excitement?” she asked rhetorically, teasing my dick.

“All bullshit,” I said.

She smiled, and then we kissed again.

“Darling, let me cook us some dinner,” Allison offered as we toweled off from our shower. She disappeared into her closet, re-emerging seconds later wearing only a satin black robe— the front open as if to please me.

“You are so beautiful,” I said as she looked into my eyes, letting me tell her what I was feeling in this moment. “In all my life, I’ve seen only one other woman who made me weak in my knees…and you know who she is.”

“You know how to spoil a girl,” she said.

I slid on my boxer briefs and we walked down to the kitchen, where Allison got to work on preparing our dinner. She never closed her robe.

“You delight me,” Allison said as we ate together, each of us enjoying a glass of wine with our dinner.

“Does Lauren also delight you?” I asked.

Allison smiled, suddenly looking almost bashful.

“She does. You both do, but in different ways.”

I processed her response.

“I have some good news,” I announced.

“Oh?” she answered.

“My work here isn’t done. I’ll be back after Thanksgiving. Lauren hopes to join me. You can push back your plans to come out to see us.”

Allison smiled.

“Does Lauren know the extent of what we’ve been doing?” Allison asked.

“Yes,” I answered.

I could see she was pondering my response.

“Stay with me when you’re here in a few weeks. No hotel,” she offered.

“What ever will we do?” I asked jokingly.

We laughed.

I looked into her eyes and asked it again: “What ever will we do?”

“Make love…the three of us…the entire time you don’t have to be at work.”

As Allison washed the pots and pans at the kitchen sink, I got behind her and gently fingered her nipples. They hardened quickly.

“What are you trying to do?” she asked, pretending not to feel distracted by my seduction.

“What does it look like I’m doing?”

I held her breasts in my hands as I kissed the back of her neck. I heard her whimper as she scrubbed one of the pots.

“Can this wait?” she asked weakly.

“I don’t know. Can it?” I countered, now running my hand down her stomach. I played for a few seconds with her landing strip hair and decided to see how horny she’d gotten.

To my delight, her pussy seeped with wetness as I fingered her.

“Ooooooh,” she whimpered, turning off the sink and now playing with her breasts.

I led her back up to her bedroom, where I pulled off my boxers and sat on the edge of her bed. Removing her robe, she understood my wishes and got on top of me, facing me, as she guided my cock into her pussy. Then, she rode me.

We held each other tightly as we made love, kissing deeply.

“I want you to make love to Lauren…like this…when you get home,” she whispered into my ear.

“We make love like this all the time,” I responded, delighting in her feminine depths. “But I don’t make love to other women like this.”

“Why?” she whispered.

“I don’t love them the way I love you and Lauren.”

“You make me feel beautiful.”

“You are.”

“I’m old.”

“So am I, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be beautiful, sexy, irresistible.”

“Your wife is all of those things, too.”

“She is.”

“I want to be your girlfriend again…yours and Lauren’s.”

“I’m sure that can be arranged.”

I cupped her breasts as we kissed.

“What ever will you do with the two of us…Lauren and me?”

I smiled.

“What will you do with Lauren and me?”

“Make love.”

I stroked her asshole with my fingers.

“You bad boy….always going there,” she said playfully, a look of pleasure on her face as she rode me.

“Can’t resist,” I answered.

“Has Lauren ever gone there on you?”

“No.”

“Want me to show you what it’s like?”

“Sure,” I replied.

“I’ll show you what it’s like tonight.”

I wondered what she had in mind.

“I’m gonna cum, baby,” I shared.

She looked sensuously into my eyes as I pushed up and slathered her cervix and filled her vagina with my semen.

We kissed as I softened inside her, her hands stroking my facial cheeks as I held her in my arms.

And then…..

“I love you,” she whispered into my ear.

Continue to the final Part IV

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.