I Caught My Wife Masturbating with a Vibrator and Joined In on the Fun.

But the story doesn’t end there….

Married to Lauren
5 min readMay 11, 2023
person with pink hearts on her lap photo — Free Person Image on Unsplash

In honor of National Masturbation Month (May), here’s a story about one of my all-time favorite sexual experiences with Lauren. This happened in probably 2011, when Lauren was 37.

I had just returned home from my early-morning run and was walking upstairs to get in the shower. Only a few steps up the carpeted staircase, I heard some whimpering and breathing in the master bedroom. Initially, I worried something was wrong with my wife, Lauren. But then I realized the sounds were of a sexual nature.

I took another step, and there it was again… a whimper.

Then: “Oh yeah.”

Then I could hear a buzzing sound — one of her vibrators.

She was masturbating.

Self-pleasure has never been a secret in our marriage. We embrace it. I know she masturbates. She knows I masturbate. We masturbate together. We’ve masturbated with other couples. She frequently masturbates with her fingers or a vibrator during intercourse, whether it’s with me or other guys. She masturbates with other women. We’ll often tell each other after we’ve masturbated. BUT, I had never before “caught” Lauren in the act.

As I got to the top of the stairs, I shamelessly stole a view into our bedroom from the upstairs hallway and could see the lower half of her beautiful body. She was on our king-sized bed, her long legs spread, using her fingers and trusty wand vibrator to get herself off.

As the door was half-closed, I approached it quietly to get a better angle of the action. Fortunately, the carpet muffled my steps. Peering into the room, I saw Lauren using her fingers to spread her labia as she ran the wand vibrator all around her clitoris. I stood there, in awe, watching as she replaced the vibrator with her fingers and penetrated herself with the wand. Still wearing her jog bra, she had her eyes closed, and I could see clearly that she was in ecstasy.

Then, she licked her fingers, tasting her own wetness as she likes to do with other women. Oh my.

I watched Lauren bring herself to orgasm, expressing her pleasure in such passionate ways with her whimpers and breathing as she climaxed. Hardly a stranger to multiples, she kept going.

I thought about the night before, which we’d shared in a private home with four other married couples we enjoy hooking up with for swapping and group sex. Lauren, like the four other women, had fucked all five husbands and two of the wives, and had orgasmed probably a handful or more times. I myself had cum four times. And here she was, the next morning, still hot and bothered.

Observing her get herself off, sexual desire overwhelmed me. My cock quickly hardened, and I jerked off as I watched my wife deep in her own self-pleasure. But I couldn’t just watch any longer….

With (what I hoped looked like) a playful smile on my face, I gently opened the door and she looked over at me, slightly embarrassed.

“I thought you were running?” my then 37-year-old bride asked, seeming startled as she turned off her vibrator.

“I was,” I replied. “Got it done faster than I thought. I’ve really been enjoying watching you, baby.”

No longer looking embarrassed, she giggled. Clearly, I was hot for her, and she rubbed her clitoris with her fingers as I dropped my shorts and masturbated.

“Keep going,” I urged, standing next to the bed.

Lauren smiled, delighted I’d joined in, and then moved over on the bed to make room for me. I situated myself on my knees next to her, giving me a spectacular overhead view of my wife touching herself.

“What were you thinking about?” I asked.

She smiled. “Honestly, was just enjoying how good it feels.” And then she asked, “So you enjoyed watching?”

“Oh yeah. Was super-hot and got me so horny for you.”

“Were you thinking about last night?” I queried.

She giggled and nodded her head in the affirmative.

“You wanted me to catch you this morning, didn’t you?” I teased.

She giggled again. “Maybe,” she teasingly answered.

The passion was so intense and the sexual desire overwhelming. Lauren presented her fingers to me, wet with her juices, and I licked them. Holy fuck, licking her juices was so hot and got quite a reaction from her.

My cock was now over her face as I jerked off — she looked delighted. Meanwhile, she fingered her pussy deeply and had restarted her vibrator, running it on her clit.

Lauren came again, and I watched her face as she expressed such sexual pleasure, such bliss, such ecstasy. With my other hand, I fondled her left breast, still covered by her jog bra, and then slid her top off of her. I admired her slender body, her toned midsection, those long legs, her round hips, her delicious pussy, her ample breasts…her Nordic beauty. In this moment, I could have had her any way I wanted, but I instead chose to change nothing — to take in this opportunity simply to watch my wife pleasure herself and masturbate with her.

I could see she was deep in her own enjoyment. She had her eyes closed but occasionally opened them to look into mine, to look at my cock over her face, or to tell me with those beautiful blue eyes of hers that she was fully into this moment, enjoying her own body and relishing that I was watching her and enjoying it.

“You like touching yourself, don’t you?” I asked.

“Every girl does,” she whimpered back.

To my delight, she licked and gently sucked on my balls as I got myself off. Oh my goodness….

I felt a rush of cum and signaled the fast-approaching eruption with my breathing, my whimpers, my words for her. Still masturbating, she opened her mouth, extended her tongue. She looked at my cock and then back into my eyes, inviting me to have my way with her. She knew what was about to happen, and she wanted it.

I pressed my glans against her mouth. She must have tasted my pre-cum because she smiled and licked a little at the sticky saltiness on my frenulum — she is naughty that way.

The rush…..

The racing heartbeat….

The explosion of semen….

Nearly blacking out from orgasmic nirvana, I lost track of the seconds and couldn’t help but close my eyes as I shot my cream every way it wanted to go.

I opened my eyes and looked down and saw my cum all over her tongue, on her cheeks, and in her hair.

She hungrily took my dick into her mouth and sucked me off for a few seconds as I softened from my ejaculation. After she swallowed my sperm, she giggled and extended her arms, inviting me to hug her.

Still woozy, I fell onto her and we embraced… and then kissed. My own semen got onto my face as our lips and tongues met, but I didn’t care. She licked it off, giggling more as she did it.

We had not fucked. This wasn’t oral sex. It was all masturbation (except the very end). And it was one of the hottest moments we’ve ever had together.

I hope I catch her again soon. Or, maybe she’ll catch me….

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.