“Daddy, Will You Let Me Suck Your Cock?” My Wife Wanted Some Cock and She Got It.

Lauren demonstrates how to give a great blowjob.

Married to Lauren
5 min readNov 14, 2022
Free Photo | Free photo woman relaxing in sauna (freepik.com)

After a long week a work, I sough refuge in our basement sauna. Like many others do, I sat in the sauna completely nude, drinking water to stay hydrated as the temperature reached 170 degrees.

In a moment of deep reflection — actual meditation — I heard the door open. I opened my eyes and there stood my tall Scandinavian bride, a white towel wrapped around her body, stepping into the sauna to join me. This wasn’t entirely rare; Lauren enjoyed the sauna now and then, and tonight we had the house all to ourselves.

After dropping her towel, she sat next to me, both of us naked. I knew her intentions. I said nothing as we sat in silence, our bodies mere inches apart. I felt her sexual desire and knew where this was going. It excited me, but I tried to play it off just for fun. I glanced at her long, muscular legs and her smooth, bald vagina and saw beads of sweat forming on her skin.

She kissed me and asked what I wanted for dinner as I fondled one of her breasts. We had talked about going out for dinner but hadn’t settled on anything yet. Then, looking into my eyes, she said while tickling her throat with her pretty fingers: “I’m craving something warm and salty. Any ideas?”

Some people’s fix for a salty craving might be Chinese or Indian food. While that could have been a good remedy for Lauren’s salt craving, I knew the true meaning behind her words — and she knew that I knew the true meaning.

“We could get some Chinese or Indian food tonight,” I teased.

“Maybe,” my Swedish beauty replied.

Then she added softly: “Or maybe you could satisfy my craving.”

“How so?” I asked.

“Well, daddy, will you let me suck your big, hard cock?”

By now, I’d started to get hard. Lauren held my stiffening dick in her hand and got down on her knees in between my legs, licking my balls as she looked into my eyes and ran her hands up my stomach and chest.

“I have something warm and salty for you, bitch, but you have to work for it,” I deadpanned.

“Yes, daddy.”

Smiling with delight, she eyed my swollen phallus in front of her face — pleased with what she saw.

She kissed the tip, smiling seductively as she held by veiny hardness in her hand.

She took the whole glans into her mouth, kissing it again before she licked her lips.

With her tongue, she traced the sides of my shaft and licked my flowing precum from my frenulum and then again softly sucked on the tip.

She licked her lips, unable to control her hunger, and then she took all of my meat into her mouth.

I stroked her beautifully, blonde hair as her head dutifully bobbed back and forth.

I glanced over at the thermometer, which read 175 degrees. By now, she was pumping my shaft back and forth with her fingers while blowing me.

Teasing me, she licked my frenulum and smiled as she savored the salty preview of what was to come.

As I watched, she took me as far into her mouth as she could. I could feel the back of her throat.

Then, another taste of my pre-cum.

“Are you a cock-sucking whore?” I asked, overwhelmed with pleasure.

She smiled and then: “Yes, daddy.”

She took me back into her mouth, turning her head ever so slightly so that the tip of my cock formed a bulge in her cheek. She swung her long blonde hair in the other direction so I could watch.

She again took me deep into her mouth, but she didn’t stop. She patiently got at least six of my seven inches in and partially down her throat.

Once she’d relaxed her gag reflexes, she proceeded to orally work my cock methodically, taking me almost completely into her mouth with each head plunge.

Her sweat was now dripping on me as the thermometer reached 178 degrees. She pleasured me so skillfully, pumping and sucking with determination.

As if to make me beg for her to take me deep again, Lauren licked the sides of my dick, tasted what I had for her and then sucked on my now swollen glans.

I gently pushed her head toward me. She smiled and took me into her throat, holding my balls in her left hand.

She whimpered with pleasure. I could see her saliva dripping out of her mouth.

I felt the semen simmering in my balls — the ejaculatory pressure building. It was going to be a big load, and it would surely satisfy her salt craving.

Lauren took me into her throat and then rhythmically pumped and sucked, knowing I was about to cum hard in her mouth. Saliva flowed out of her mouth and down onto my balls.

Surprising me, she stuck out her tongue and jerked me off.

“Feed me, daddy,” the slut begged.

“Mmmm, bitch,” I whimpered as my creamy, white semen spurted into her mouth.

She pumped my cock, milking every drop she could get, and took my dick into her mouth and looked into my eyes, swallowing the cum load I’d just given her.

Then she licked her fingers clean.

“Still have a craving for salt?” I joked.

Lauren smiled and played along, licking her lips.

“Mmmm, daddy, that took care of it.”

She kissed me deeply and I could taste the remains of my semen.

She sat back down next to me, and we stayed in the sauna for another ten minutes, before getting in the shower together so I could return the favor.

And about dinner after the sauna BJ? With her salty craving satisfied, we made omelets.

Three things Lauren does during her BJs that greatly elevate my pleasure and the overall experience:

  • She shows me that she’s enjoying my cock, my taste and my pleasure. A selfless lover, she’s getting off as much as I am.
  • She skillfully uses her hand and mouth, together, to enhance my pleasure.
  • She enjoys my cum, whether it’s in her mouth or on her face.

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.