I Was in Our Sauna Relaxing. Then, My Horny, Naked Wife Got In and Fucked Me.

After we masturbated together, the slut rode me like she owned me.

Married to Lauren
5 min readJan 20, 2023
Woman Lying in Sauna · Free Stock Photo (pexels.com)

Whew, 175 degrees and climbing. It’s hot. But after a long week at the office (and on the road), I can think of almost no better way to unwind on a Friday night than time in our sauna, followed by dinner and enjoyable sex with my wife…and maybe some of our friends, too.

I sit there in the sauna, naked as usual, my head resting against the wooden wall behind me. Sweat drips from every pore in my body. The air is scorching and the light dim. Total quiet. I feel peace coming over me.

This sauna has seen lots of action over the years. It’s not just a place Lauren and I retreat to for relaxation. We’ve had sex in it several times, and we’ve hosted other couples in our sauna for sweaty fun, too. Every time I’m in the sauna, I can’t help but think about all that’s happened in it.

As I’m deep in thought, the door opens and a delightfully cool gush of air blows over my body. I open my eyes to discover my stunning bride, Lauren, also naked and stepping into the heat. She’d talked about joining me tonight, but I’d begun to wonder if she would. Now here she is.

Looking ravishing in her birthday suit, she smiles seductively at me. I admire her long, firm curves, those beautifully round hips, her ample breasts, that irresistible smile.

“Hey,” I say with delight.

“Hey there,” she responds. With how she says those two words, I know precisely what’s to come.

She sits next to me and pats my leg with her hand, resting her head against the wooden wall.

I glance down and admire what I see: her large breasts, those long legs. I can’t see her pussy because her breasts are in the way. But then she shifts a bit — ah, there it is. Such a pretty pussy, shaven bare.

I decide to get right to the point.

“Shall we?” I ask my Swedish queen.

She smiles — a smile that says she knows my intentions in this moment, my motivations, my desire for her. Then, she looks over at me and strokes her clitoris.

She grabs something I can’t see at first: her vibrator. I hadn’t even seen her come into the sauna with it. It’s our trusty wand vibrator, a delightful device we bought a few years ago that has been a workhorse in our arsenal of sex toys and naughty playthings. It’s also her go-to masturbation toy.

She turns it on and presses it against her clitoris, looking into my eyes.

Bzzzzzzzzzz.

She’s whimpering, giving me that delightful “fuck me now” face.

Oh, my.

My cock hardens and is now fully erect. I stroke my dick, and my wife licks her lips.

It’s clear we’re going to fuck, but we implicitly agree that we want to keep touching ourselves in front of each other for now. Still, it’s getting very hot in here, and we have only limited time. The temperature reads 180.

Lauren’s now sweating and deep in her self-pleasure. She’s breathing hard, pleasuring her clit with the vibrator while, with her other hand, she’s penetrated herself with three fingers.

Meanwhile, my cock is throbbing in my hand, and my load simmering in me. Now I’m wondering if we’ll fuck — or will we just keep up this mutual masturbation session?

Bzzzzzzzzz goes the vibrator.

She’s cumming. That wand vibe never fails.

And I’m so close to cumming.

After Lauren’s orgasm abates, I lay her on her back and straddle her, my cock over her breasts. Her melons are covered with sweat, creating just enough lube for me to titty-fuck her.

She holds her breasts together as I slide my cock back and forth. She’s looking delightfully into my eyes and doesn’t mind that I’m dripping sweat all over her.

This feels so good.

I reach back and finger her pussy. It’s drenched; she came hard.

The cum is building in me.

Oh fuck, I’m so close. If I do, I’m going to shoot my load all over Lauren’s face. I could do that, and she’d like it, but we need to fuck.

“Fuck me,” she begs. “Fuck her hard. Pound me.”

“I like that idea,” I offer with a smile.

I sit down on the wooden bench, and she gets on top of me. We’re both a bit uncomfortable and shift our positioning a bit. Without effort, her pussy envelopes my dick. Her juices are pouring out of her. She’s soaked, and this feels so good. I love feeling her sweat drip onto me.

“Fuck me,” she whimpers in my ear.

She rides me hard, her two hands holding literal “fuck-me” bars drilled into the wall behind me, so she has leverage to really get into some aggressive cowgirl action.

Damn, is she riding me hard. This feels so good.

I kiss and suck on her nipples, which I know puts her into the Pleasure Palace. I can taste her salty sweat as I lick her delicious bangers.

She’s cumming again.

I can feel her wetness. In fact, she’s so wet that our sex is making sounds. I wonder if she’s squirted.

We’re both sweating profusely in each other’s arms.

“Did you shave your pussy tonight? It feels extra smooth,” I ask.

“Last night, but glad you like it,” she whimpers in my ear.

The cum builds quickly in me, and I push into her and inject her with my load, spurt by spurt.

She smiles with satisfaction as I fill her up, and we kiss. I stay inside her, and we chuckle a bit, both overwhelmed by what just happened.

“That was interesting,” I say, my cock still inside her and my hands fondling her breasts.

“Why?” she asks, covered in sweat.

“I didn’t see you bring in the vibrator…and then there it was,” I say.

“Wanted to surprise you,” she counters.

“You asked me to fuck you hard…but you’re the one who fucked me hard, darling,” I tease…my dick still inside her while I now stroke her asshole with my fingers, which I can tell she enjoys.

She giggles.

“Do you wanna fuck again?” I ask.

“Why do you ask?”

“Because I’m still inside you.”

She chuckles and kisses me, and then whimpers in my ear, “Yes.”

And then she adds: “After dinner.”

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.