My Wife Wanted Me to Ball-Gag, Handcuff and Pound Her Like My Little Bitch. I Did.

Every now and then, Lauren enjoys getting used and manhandled like she’s a naughty girl.

Married to Lauren
6 min readJan 31, 2024
https://pixabay.com/photos/female-body-bondage-tied-up-bdsm-6976168/

Note to reader: The following contains hardcore BDSM and some non-con themes.

“Get the ball, daddy,” Lauren, naked and in my arms, whispered in my ear. “And treat me like your little bitch.”

When my wife gets into this kind of mood, there’s simply no turning back. She wants me to sexually dominate her and nothing less.

Confession: It’s true that I’m not always in the mood to sexually dominate my wife, who I love and admire, who is my best friend, who is a strong and highly intelligent woman, who is a caring friend to many, and who is a wonderful mother to our child. But she has a dom/sub fetish that at times is like an itch that has to be scratched. On this night, I was happy to give her itch a really good scratch.

From our safe in the master closet, I retrieved our ball gag, our handcuffs and our whip, along with her leather choker, and returned to our king-sized bed, discovering Lauren on her knees ready for whatever I wanted to do to her.

“Don’t be kind with me, daddy,” she said meekly, putting the leather choker on.

“Get into doggy-style, bitch, and prepare to get your ass beaten,” I ordered.

“Ooooh, yes,” she responded, getting into position and spreading her ass cheeks to show me her bum. Then, she fingered her clitoris for my enjoyment.

“You can use me as you wish, daddy.”

“Bitch, I’ll do with you whatever I please.”

“Mmmm, I’d like that.”

Excited for all to come, I got behind Lauren and spanked the slut hard, which she loved. I spanked her again, leaving red marks on her round, firm ass cheeks. Then I whipped the whore, making sure not to hurt her. My beloved woman squealed with every light crack of the whip on her beautiful ass.

“Who’s the boss?”

“You are.”

“Then say it, bitch.”

“You’re my boss.”

“That’s right — and your daddy, too. And you’re just a little fucking slut, aren’t you?”

“Yes, daddy.”

Once we’d established who the boss was, I knew what I wanted next.

“Get on your back, bitch,” I ordered. “And prepare to be throat-fucked like the slut you are.”

“Choke me with your big cock, daddy,” Lauren pleaded, getting on her back as I commanded and spreading her long, toned legs. I got up next to her and she opened her mouth and submissively stuck out her tongue. I slapped my seven-inch phallus against her tongue while she looked obediently into my eyes and then I pushed my throbbing mass deep into her mouth.

She looked happy to have a mouthful of dick— so much so that I proceeded to orally fuck her as she looked into my eyes. I pushed in a little more with each forward thrust until I felt the tip of my dick enter her throat. She seemed to enjoy this — she was masturbating her clitoris quite furiously — so I throat-fucked her, making sure she was okay. She looked meekly into my eyes.

I decided I wanted to cum but not before I made the whore squirt.

So, I fingered her cunt very hard and furiously, while she desperately gripped my dick over her face, causing her to lose her shit. She was completely overwhelmed with sexual pleasure as I thrashed her pretty pussy, so bald and smooth, with two of my fingers, waiting for her vagina to gush……

Finally, she squirted. I continued and she squirted again. She was never able to squirt before she gave birth, but now it came easily so long as I fingered her hard enough. (Note: I didn’t mention it above, but I also got our waterproof sex blanket from the safe.)

“Oh fuck, daddy,” she barely got out as she squirted a third time.

I got down between her knees and licked the salty, clear fluid from her thighs and cunt and then returned my dick to her face to finish the job.

“So I’m your boss and your daddy, but what about sir?”

“You are,” she whimpered, hungering for my dick.

“Then say it, bitch.”

“Yes, sir.”

“Okay, then suck it, you raunchy slut,” I ordered.

“Yes, sir.”

And she did.

Not even a minute later, I pulled my dick out of her mouth and jerked myself off all over her face, making sure I came across her nose, in her hair, across one of her eyes, and all over her cheeks. She was delighted.

Then, as I knew she would, Lauren rubbed my load all over her pretty face and fed what was on her fingers to herself.

“That’s right…just a cum dumpster, aren’t you?”

“Your cum-dumpster, daddy.” And then: “Daddy, punish me like the bad girl I am.”

“Shut up and eat that cum, bitch.”

Once Lauren was done snacking on my load, I put the ball-gag on her face (it was around her neck).

“Get into face-down, ass-up doggy-style, slut,” I barked.

She did as I ordered and then I cuffed her hands behind her back.

Whining, Lauren moved her ass around to excite me.

After a few more spanks and whips, I pulled gently on her hair and then held her down by the back of her neck as I slid my dick into her pussy, which was delightfully warm and dripping wet. Still inside her, I slid off her ball-gag and had her lube her anal plug with her mouth. I inserted the anal plug into her ass, put the ball gag back in place and then proceeded to ram the bitch’s cunt like I owned her. Skin-slapping sounds filled the room.

This is the kind of domination very few people really understand. She was cuffed, ball-gagged and in doggy-style position getting her pussy throttled. My load was still smeared on her face. But Lauren, like many other women, loves every aspect of being dominated and used and punished.

A few hard spanks. By now, her ass cheeks had red marks.

I took the ball gag from her mouth for a second.

“Use me, daddy,” she pleaded, almost out of breath.

Then I put the ball gag back in.

Smack! Another spank. She moaned.

“A bad girl like you only wants one thing: to get fucked in her ass.”

She moaned with desire but couldn’t speak because of the gag.

I removed the anal plug and quickly lubed my dick. Then, I pressed my glans into her asshole and applied pressure until I was in her tight rectum. This would be a short ass-fucking because I was very close to cumming.

Crack! Another spank.

I slid the gag from her mouth.

“Fill my ass with your cum, daddy.”

“Shut up, bitch!” I put the gag back in her mouth and continued to anally pound her.

Finally, I slid as far into her rectum as I could and exploded, filling her bum with my creamy semen.

After I emptied my balls, I slowly pulled my dick from her asshole and observed her delightful anal creampie, which she managed to finger even with the cuffs on.

I removed the cuffs and the ball gag and watched with absolute wonder as my wife fed her anal creampie to herself, using her fingers to do so.

I smacked her on the ass and she laughed.

“You’re a bad girl…a nasty bitch,” I teased.

She rolled over on her back — her beauty struck me, as it always does — and we kissed. I tasted the salty remains of my load in her mouth.

“That was insane,” I whispered in her ear.

“Let’s get in the shower,” she said softly. “There’s one more thing I want.”

“Which is?”

She led me to the shower, where we kissed.

Five minutes later, still standing under the warm water, she asked me if I had to pee.

“Yeah,” I said.

She got on her knees and I pissed all over her.

Then, we washed each other’s bodies.

A naughty, kinky bitch.

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.