“Pound Me, Daddy,” My Wife Begged During Loud Hotel Room Sex That Others Heard

The next morning, we found a note under our door….

Married to Lauren
9 min readJan 21, 2023
Free Photo | Free photo portrait of sexy female with blond curly hair. (freepik.com)

Note: If all you want to read is the kinky “daddy” stuff, scroll down to the “Lauren Calls Me Daddy” section.

It was difficult enough to contain my hormones when she stepped out of the shower to towel off. Looking in the hotel bathroom mirror, I admired her long, firm curves and ample breasts. My cock hardened under my towel as I shaved, marveling at my naked 5'10" wife.

When she turned around and bent forward, giving me a deliciously graphic view of her ass, I felt a nearly uncontrollable sexual urge that, alas, had to wait. When getting ready for an event like this, she is meticulous and particular in her preparation — no time for sex.

Now done with my shaving, I stepped into our hotel bedroom to get dressed. I played with my still-hard dick for a few seconds, contemplating a quick self-pleasure session as Lauren got ready. She wouldn’t mind, but I decided to save it for later and, in the meantime, allow myself to get really worked up.

I watched from the room as Lauren dropped her towel to the floor, once again exposing her naked body. Then she began drying her long, wavy, blonde hair, giving me ten minutes to relish the sight of her nudity as she stood in front of the mirror.

My Nordic beauty then put on her black garter belt, to which she clipped the black thigh-high hose she slid into. She put on her black strapless plunge bra, which provided her ample 34D breasts the support they needed while allowing for a sexy, natural look.

After applying her makeup, she gave herself a good look in the mirror and then reached for the dress hanging on the bathroom door behind her. I hadn’t yet seen her in the dress but was excited to admire my Scandinavian bride in the long, tight get-up. She unzipped the dress and stepped into it.

Lauren turned to face me. The black dress hugged her slender waist and delightful curves. The low V-cut confidently highlighted her breasts. But what most got my attention: The revealing slit that went up her right thigh, nearly showing her garter belt. This was an incredibly sexy dress.

“You look smokin’ hot, sweetheart,” I announced from the other room.

She giggled.

“Um, does that slit show your hoo-ha?” I asked, having noted she was going panty-less tonight. (She rarely wears panties anymore. And it doesn’t matter what she’s wearing — tight yoga pants or a short skirt — what few panties she owns usually stay in her dresser drawer.)

She smirked, opening the slit enough for me to see that one could not in fact see her hoo-ha unless she lifted the dress, though her garter could indeed be spotted.

“No, silly. No one can see my hoo-ha,” she quipped.

She laughed dismissively and turned around to apply her lipstick.

She looked gorgeous, especially with those rosy cheeks and wearing a dress that begged for me to fuck her. I wanted her. I wanted her so badly.

I’d have to wait a little longer until I could have her…..

Sexual Tension at the Gala

The gala was fun enough, but it couldn’t end too soon because all I thought about was how badly I wanted to fuck my wife. All night long, women — many of them in their own right beautiful and sexy — came up to her to comment on her dress and how good she looked. A few got specific.

“You’re 47 and have breasts like that? Lucky you,” one older woman whispered in her ear (Lauren shared this comment with me later).

She had caught many looks from men, too, who tried to play off their attraction. In truth, the room was full of beautiful women.

We both drank enough glasses of wine to feel buzzed, but that was OK — our hotel room was only twelve floors up via the elevator.

When dinner ended, our eyes met, and it was clear that we shared the same intention: to go upstairs to our hotel room and make love. We kissed on the elevator ride up to our room, feeling each other’s sexual heat. I asked her what she wanted once we got up to our room.

“Take control of me, darling,” she responded, looking deeply into my eyes the way only a sensual, northern European woman can. The elevator door opened, and we stepped out and onto the twelfth floor, having collected ourselves just enough for the short walk to our room.

Back in Our Room for Fun

No sooner had the door to our room closed than I unzipped the back of her dress. It fell to the floor as we kissed. I unclipped her bra and cupped her breasts. I rubbed my hands down her silky-smooth sides, over her round hips, and down to her inviting ass cheeks. I could feel her breath as I now fingered her pussy, delighted by her wetness. I left her garter belt and hose on.

https://unsplash.com/photos/cJcbWrIXCX0

She quickly removed my suit and pulled down my boxer briefs, leaving our clothes a crumpled mess on the floor near the door. Kissing and with our arms around each other, we approached the king-sized bed and fell onto it. I sucked on her large, pink nipples. She moaned and spread her legs, inviting me to give her pussy (and more) all the attention she desired from me. I settled between her legs to devour her vagina. She dripped with wetness, and I savored her delicious taste.

“Oh yeah, oh yeah, oh yeah, baby,” she whimpered as she orgasmed, not even five minutes after my first lick. I tasted her flowing juices and licked deeply as she orgasmed, paying special attention to her swollen clit. I could see she was overwhelmed with sexual pleasure and desire. She came hard, and it was obvious that the stage for her mind-blowingly intense orgasm was set well before we even returned to our room; she had gotten wet and worked up downstairs in the ballroom.

After she came, for some surprise and delight, I pushed her legs up and licked her asshole. She giggled girlishly but then as I continued I heard her groan with pleasure. She loves to be rimmed.

What she really wanted was to be fucked and dominated. But first, she knew what I liked and licked her lips to invite my cock into her waiting mouth. Now on my knees, I got up next to her, and she welcomed my pulsating flesh into her mouth. She took me deep — almost to her throat — and delighted as I watched her pleasure me.

The way she sucked my dick, there was no chance I’d last more than a few minutes. I took my cock from her mouth. Not batting an eye, Lauren got into doggy-style position, with her face down and her ass up — an invitation for me to pound and have my way with her. Her long, blonde hair was splayed to one side of her, getting me so hot.

Lauren Calls Me Daddy

“I’m gonna fuck you hard and deep,” I announced.

“Oh, yeah, daddy,” she begged, moving her round ass around to tease me.

She handed me her stainless-steel anal plug and looked back with anticipation as I lubed and slid it slowly into her rectum. She reached for her wand vibrator (she never leaves home without it) and ran our trusty friend on her clit as I slid my seven inches of hardened flesh into her.

She groaned as I penetrated her twat. I cupped her ass cheeks. After some soft fucking to lube up our pleasure with her wetness, I picked up the pace and started hammering my kinky bitch as hard and deep as I could — just the way she likes it. The bed squeaked.

I spanked her ass cheeks.

“Yes!” she said loudly.

I spanked her again, now really aroused.

“Whose bitch are you?”

“Your bitch.”

Spank!

“You’re a little slut, too, aren’t you?”

“Fuck me harder, daddy.”

“You didn’t answer my question, bitch. Are you a little slut, too?”

“Yes, I’m your slut, too.”

I again spanked her and she squealed.

“And my bitch.”

“Yes!”

Spank!

“Fuck me, fuck me, fuck me….oh yeah. Fuck me hard, daddy…. Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh…YES, YES, YES,” she expressed over and over again.

It occurred to me that anyone in the rooms adjacent to ours, or perhaps in the hallway, could likely hear us unless the walls were soundproof. The hotel was at capacity, and surely we could be heard. But I didn’t care. Fuck it. I spanked her again.

“Be my bitch,” I commanded.

“Oh, yeah, daddy, I’m your bitch.”

“You’re my whore, too.”

“Oooh, I like that.”

“You like what, bitch?”

“Your big cock pounding me like I’m your whore. Give it all to me, daddy.”

Spank!

“Oh, you like this?”

“Yes!”

“You like to be fucked like a whore?” I asked as I again spanked her.

“Drill me…pound me, daddy. Oh, please.”

“Bitch, answer my question! Do you like to be fucked like a whore?”

“Yes, daddy. And I like to be used like your fuck toy.”

“And you like to be spanked, too?”

“I love it.”

“Shut up, bitch.”

“Whatever you say, daddy”

“You’re a whore…my whore.”

“Mmmmmm, yeah. I love your big cock, daddy. Fuck me like your whore.”

This was a deep, hard and intense jackhammer fucking. The harder and deeper I got, the more Lauren liked it, the more she wanted it, and the louder she got.

Totally carried away, I spanked ass cheeks again and pulled on her hair (not hard enough to hurt her). “Yes!” she exclaimed, as she again orgasmed. I could hear the buzz of the wand vibrator working its magic on her clit as she came and as I inched toward what would be an explosive ejaculation. “I’m your bitch, your slut,” she said softly as she climaxed.

“I’m close to cumming,” I announced.

“Oh, yeah, lemme feel it, daddy,” she added between moans and whimpers.

“Let me see your hands, bitch. Now!”

Complying, she put the vibrator next to her and I held her wrists together at the small of her back, simulating handcuffs, as I pounded her.

“You want my cum, bitch?”

“Oh, I’m dying for it, daddy.”

“Are you my little cumslut?”

“I’m your cumslut…your whore, daddy.”

“And my cum dumpster, too.”

“Oooooh, yeah.”

Still holding her wrists with my hands, I jammed my cock as deep into her as I could and generously pumped her with my semen… spurt after spurt.

“Feels so good,” she whimpered as I filled her insides.

I felt dizzy, likely from the intense sex but also from those glasses of wine. We’d just burned a lot of calories and were by now sweating hard!

“Oh my,” she said quietly as I softened in my bride.

Lauren fell over on her side and laughed.

“Why are you laughing?” I asked incredulously.

“Oh my god, we were so loud,” she said while giggling.

And we were.

“Bitch, call me daddy,” I teased, lightly spanking her ass. Both cheeks were red from the spanking.

She laughed loudly.

“You saw that side of me tonight,” she admitted, tacitly acknowledging her occasional desire to be dominated by me.

“Yeah, I did, because you’re a kinky bitch.”

She laughed.

I spread her legs and watched my semen ooze out of her pussy. I fingered a little bit of it and offered it to her. She nonchalantly licked it from my fingers and smiled at me.

“You were quite animated,” I teased.

She laughed.

After hanging up our gala clothes, we showered, where we again made love and I gave her a golden dousing on her face and tits. Then we fell asleep in each other’s arms — in the bed, of course.

The Note

The next morning, we awoke early to get in our workouts before heading home. Sipping on my coffee, I noticed a piece of paper on the floor, right in front of the door, and assumed it was the bill.

As I got close to it, I could tell it was no bill. I picked up the paper. It read:

GREAT SHOW LAST NIGHT FROM THE SOUNDS OF IT! WISH WE COULD HAVE WATCHED (OR JOINED IN). DADDY? SO HOT. YOU INSPIRED US!

I showed Lauren the note. She stared at it and gave me a look of embarrassment, realizing that we’d taken things too far last night.

“Relax,” I said. “They have no idea who we are.”

She considered the facts of the situation and smiled.

After a cloak and dagger exit from our room, so no one would see us (since they’d heard us the night before), we checked out and drove home.

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.