Reader Question: Any Sex Acts You Wouldn’t Do Again?

Married to Lauren
2 min readJan 31, 2023

--

https://www.pexels.com/photo/a-couple-getting-intimate-in-the-shower-9376115/

A reader asked me, “Are there any sex acts you and Lauren were involved in that you wouldn’t do again?”

The short answer: Yes. I wouldn’t do this again. But, since I already wrote about that, I’ll give another example of what we wouldn’t do again.

Before I answer, I’ll say there is very little sexually we wouldn’t do again. We have a great sex life. And, as with almost all great sex lives, you try lots of things and some you like and some you don’t.

There was one night, probably in 2013, when Lauren got quite worked up after she squirted in my face. I thought it was hot. She’d only recently squirted for the first time (which is really just urine, by the way).

But then she asked me to return the favor and give her a golden shower. After a lot of back and forth, we got into our master bathroom shower, where we made love and the golden shower happened. I did it all over her face, as she requested. When I say all over her face, I mean I covered her in my pee.

At the time, she thought it was sexy and super naughty and I thought it was wild…but never again. Squirting? Yes. Golden showers? One and done…well, except for a few more times :-).

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.