Reader Question: What’s Lauren’s Nastiest Fetish?

Hint: It’s anything having to do with her back door.

Married to Lauren
2 min readApr 5, 2023
Free Photo | Free photo back view woman posing nude (freepik.com)

Got a fun reader question:

Lauren sounds really fun, sexy and liberated in bed. Good for you all! Curious: Does she have anything about her that’s a nasty fetish?

When I got that question, I took it right to Lauren. She waffled at first but I got her to open up.

Her answer: “Anal.” She likes to be fucked in her ass. She likes DP. She likes to be rimmed. She enjoys rimming me and Piper. She likes licking anal creampies and getting her anal creampies licked. She likes massaging my prostate. She loves to watch me fuck Piper in her ass. She likes it when Piper fucks her in the ass with their strap-on dildo. She loves anal plugs and now beads. She is an anal kind of girl.

“I have to keep it in moderation, though,” Lauren admits. And I’m here to say she does.

Another answer from Lauren: “the ball gag.” She enjoys it a great deal. “Totally insane that I enjoy that but I do,” she says.

Finally, though we’ll probably never do it again and we both admit it’s nasty, Lauren admits she enjoyed the time I gave her a golden shower. “No words for why it was a turn-on. I don’t know why it was, but it was.”

If you ask me what my nastiest fetish is, it would also be anal.

Hope that answers your question!

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.