During a Hike, I Asked My Wife to Suck My Dick. She Did.

Admiring her ass as she hiked in front of me, I couldn’t resist requesting a BJ. She happily agreed.

Married to Lauren
5 min readSep 27, 2023
Free Photo | Happy girl traveler has exploration trip, wears rucksack, stands beside stream, smiles broadly (freepik.com)

After all these years together, my wife’s ass still enthralls me. I love the roundness and firmness of those luscious cheeks, and I love to cup them as I’m giving her a good pounding.

On this day, as we backpacked in the mountains and I enjoyed looking at her beautiful ass while we hiked the steep, rocky trail (she carried a large pack but it didn’t cover all of her ass), I knew later tonight I’d get the opportunity to hammer the bitch. More immediately, though, what I really wanted was for Lauren to suck my dick. Now.

I got up next to her on the double-track trail and looked playfully in her direction. She didn’t seem to notice what I was doing. She had on a baseball-style hat and I found her long, blonde hair flowing through the back of it so sexy.

“You know,” I said, “for whatever reason, there’s something I kind of want right now.”

She smiled, detecting some sexual teasing, and looked at me. I couldn’t see into her eyes because of her Ray Bans.

“And what’s that?” Lauren asked.

“Well, how about we find a nice, quiet place where you can suck my dick?”

“Suck your dick?” she asked.

“Yeah.”

“You want me to suck your dick?”

“Yeah.”

“Is that all you want?”

“Given we’re on a trail, a few miles from camp, yeah, that’s all I want for now.”

“You wanna just pull over on the side of the trail for a blowjob?”

“Pull over and find a nice, private spot, yeah.”

Lauren smiled and then chuckled.

“Okay, if you can find a private spot, I’ll do it. I’m craving salt anyway,” she joked.

“Okay.”

About a mile up the trail, we came upon a rock formation within a grove of trees. Although we hadn’t seen anyone in hours, the rock formation was plenty large enough to give us some privacy.

“How about here?” I asked.

“Looks okay to me.”

We walked to the back of the formation, carefully placing our packs on a boulder. By luck, I found a rock that had a relatively flat top, making it perfect for Lauren to sit on while she blew me.

“How’s this?” I asked, rubbing the rock with my hand.

She smiled and approached the rock, where she sat down, took off her hat and sunglasses and looked at me as if to say, “where’s the cock?”

While I fondled her 34D melons, she unbuckled and unzipped my hiking pants. Down they and my boxer briefs went, leaving my erect seven inches in her face.

“Looks like you really want me to suck this?” Lauren teased, pumping my shaft with her hand.

“You do suck dick, don’t you?” I teased back.

“I do, yes,” she answered, happy to play along while she hand-jobbed me. “Just ask my husband, who I’ve blown thousands of times, making him one lucky guy.”

“I’ll have to ask him,” I conceded.

“Please do,” she urged.

“And do you like to do that to him?”

“Oh, yeah.”

“I do have a question. Is it that you like to suck your husband’s dick, or do you just like to suck dick?”

“Don’t tell my husband, but can my answer be both?” Lauren replied, still hand-jobbing me.

“I suppose.”

She eyed my swollen dick and I could tell she liked what she saw. After lovingly kissing my glans, she gently pumped my veiny hardness, licking her lips to show me how hungry she was for my cock.

“I do wanna suck your dick,” she offered.

“That’s good, because I want you to suck my dick. And, if you’re craving some salt, I think I can help.”

“Oh?”

“Take a lick, baby.”

Smiling happily at me, she accepted my offer, enjoying the saltiness of my pre-cum. She kept licking and I could see she liked my taste.

“That is good,” she said softly. And then: “Do you have more?”

“If you suck my dick, I’ll fill your mouth with it — totally drain my balls for you.”

“Ooooh, that does sound good.”

“Then suck it, bitch.”

Unable to resist, Lauren took all of my pulsating flesh into her mouth. I caressed her blonde hair while I watched her head bob back and forth like the dutiful cock-sucking wife she is.

Eager for my salty treat, she pumped my shaft with her fingers while she blew me.

Then she took me deep into her mouth and into her throat, by now gently massaging my balls with her other hand.

“If this is how you suck your husband’s dick, he’s one lucky guy,” I whimpered.

Lauren chuckled with her mouthful of my cock.

Still massaging my balls, she continued to use the other hand to pump my shaft while she blew me, eager to close the deal.

This felt so good, and I couldn’t wait to fill her mouth with my semen. The ejaculatory pressure built in my balls. Surely, she’d get a big load.

She continued to pump and blow me, looking totally relaxed while she got me off, and then finally I felt a sensationally pleasurable rush.

“Oh, yeah, baby,” I whimpered. “Oh, yeah, baby…..”

I filled her whorish mouth with my seed and she took it all, not spilling a drop as she pumped me dry, happy to take all I could give her.

“You little cum-slut,” I murmured while she milked every drop.

Finally, after she’d extracted as much as she could get, she released my dick from her mouth, showed me the white fluid pooled over and around her tongue, swallowed it all and then licked her lips to please me.

“Oooh, daddy, that was good. I’m glad you had the idea of this fun little trailside diversion.”

“Your husband is lucky,” I said, practically seeing stars. “I can see you do like to suck dick.”

She chuckled.

“I do,” she answered, standing up, wrapping her arms around me and kissing me deeply, as she always does after swallowing a load. I could taste the salty remains in her mouth.

“Thank you for sucking my dick,” I said softly into her ear.

“You’re welcome,” she replied sweetly.

“How about when we get to camp, after we get everything set up, we go into the tent so I can pound you?”

“Sounds good.”

“Then tomorrow, I might need you to suck my dick again.”

“We’ll see,” she teased with a wink.

She put her hat and sunglasses back on and off we went.

--

--

Married to Lauren

Married to Lauren, a beautiful Swedish-born woman. We live in the U.S. and have a son. We’ve been married for over 20 years and are swingers.