My 15 Favorite NFT Podcasts in 2022

Tune in to these to stay on top of what’s happening in the NFT space

Christian Jensen
Coinmonks
Published in
7 min readJan 23, 2022

--

Four smartphones showing some of the podcasts from this article.

Are you struggling to stay on top of everything that’s going on in the world of NFTs? Maybe you want some analysis of upcoming launches and the latest drama on NFT Twitter? Or perhaps you want to learn about some of the artists, founders, and collectors leading the NFT revolution?

Luckily for us, this space is full of passionate people who love talking about NFTs and have decided to share their thoughts, insights, and conversations in the form of podcasts!

I made two guides to my favorite NFT podcasts in October last year. Some of those are still on my playlist and featured on this list as well. Many are new additions though. New podcasts keep popping up and I keep finding ones that I’d previously missed. I’m sure this list isn’t comprehensive either so I’d love to hear your recommendations.

With that, let’s go through my current playlist in no particular order.

Two Bored Apes

Two Bored Apes is hosted by two of my favorite people in the NFT space. Jaime, aka Jaime’s Musings, is a great artist and experienced NFT collector. Roy, aka Zeneca, is a highly prominent advisor, collector, and thought leader in the space. He’s also been a…

--

--

Christian Jensen
Coinmonks

Top writer in Art, Creativity, and Investing | Passionate about all things web3 ✍️